Kitchen

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Nuestra familia tropezó por primera vez con Suffolk hace casi veinte años, mientras buscábamos un lugar costero dentro de Gran Bretaña donde podíamos escapar de la ciudad. Lo que encontramos en Suffolk, era la combinación ideal de relajante, paz y tranquilidad, y actividades al aire libre.
translated by Google

Our family first stumbled across Suffolk nearly twenty ago, as we searched for a coastal location within Britain where we could escape the city. What we found in Suffolk, was the ideal combination of relaxing, peace and quiet, and outdoor activities.

El alojamiento

Con dos dormitorios, nuestra casa recién reformada puede alojar hasta cuatro personas, con el extra opcional de una cuna para los miembros más nuevos de la familia. Hay un baño de arriba con ducha y WC. No hay baño. El salón está equipado con una gran televisión de pantalla plana, reproductor de DVD y una colección de DVD's. Además, para que nuestros visitantes puedan permanecer en línea, también ofrecemos acceso a Internet durante su estancia. La cocina está bien equipada, con un horno eléctrico y vitrocerámica, nevera / congelador con nevera, lavavajillas, lavadora y un comedor con capacidad para cuatro personas. En la parte trasera de la casa, hay un área de invernadero con asientos. También permitimos a los visitantes a traer una mascota por un pequeño costo adicional.
translated by Google

With two bedrooms, our newly refurbished cottage can sleep up to four people, with the optional extra of a cot for the newest members of the family.
There is an upstairs bathroom with shower and toilet. No bath.
The lounge comes equipped with a large flat screen television, DVD player and a collection of DVD's. Furthermore, to enable our visitors to stay online, we also provide internet access during your stay.
The Kitchen is well-equipped, with an electric oven and hob, fridge/ freezer with ice box, dishwasher, washing machine , and a dining area with seating for four people.
At the rear of the cottage, there is a conservatory area with seating.
We also allow visitors to bring a pet for a small additional cost.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a un jardín cerrado, con muebles de exterior. La propiedad ofrece estacionamiento para un solo vehículo, con aparcamiento adicional disponible cerca.
translated by Google

Guests have access to an enclosed garden, with outdoor furniture.
The property offers parking for a single vehicle, with additional parking available nearby.

Atención a los huéspedes

Se proporciona un paquete de bienvenida. Los huéspedes pueden enviar un correo electrónico o llamarme si hay alguna pregunta durante su estancia.
translated by Google

A welcome pack is provided. Guests are welcome to email or call me if there are any queries during their stay.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 0.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Internet
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 18 €
Depósito de seguridad 117 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

NO SMOKING
Dogs welcome, but must remain downstairs when in the cottage

A high chair is available

Bedding/linen/towels provided but not beach towels

Parking available for one car, with local parking nearby for additional cars


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Septiembre de 2017 - 30 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Simon
Septiembre de 2017
This was a wonderful stay. The owner was very responsive and the property was lovely. It was very clean, cosy and comfortable. The main bed was a dream to sleep in (although my daughter told me the second bedroom bed was a bit lumpy). Kitchen well equipped and all the extras one might need for a short stay (and are a hassle to have to take) such as dish-washer tablets, cling film…etc were supplied. Brilliant shower - although if you are a bath person, there is no bath. I am voting 5 stars. A great location, just 5 minutes from Snape Maltings with its concert hall, great selection of food (we ate a delicious and reasonably priced dinner at the Plough and Sail) and lovely nature walks. And good luck to all future visitors because I fixed the TV/DVD audio for you all!
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments. I'm not sure about the lumpy bed I'll investigate. I hope it didn't disturb your daughters sleep. Thank you for fixing the TV/DVD audio.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
The cottage is a really super place for a break. Great attention has been paid to detail with a welcome pack and lots of thoughtful items provided. The furnishings are of a high and comfortable standard. the wifi and TV are great and much appreciated by teenagers. It is a dog friendly location with secure garden. There are three excellent pubs in short walking distance and so much to see locally you could be occupied for weeks! Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Julio de 2017
A beautiful, well equipped, comfortable and luxurious cottage, clean and homely. Easy parking, a short walk from Snape Maltings for great footpaths, craft shops and galleries. Diane is a lovely host. We had a great stay.
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Glad you enjoyed your stay and the local walks. Best wishes Dianne
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Giorgia
Julio de 2017
Lovely little cottage in Snape, a 10-minute walk from Snape Maltings. It was spotlessly clean and well appointed; the second bedroom was diddy but still fitted two single beds and a chest of drawers. The main bedroom was very large and the bed super comfortable. We had a couple of small issues when we arrived but the owner, Dianne, sorted them out swiftly and efficiently. The Crown Inn pub is over the road and is very cosy with a small but nice menu. The Plough and Sail at Snape Maltings is lovely. We would certainly return. Thank you Dianne!!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2017
Had a lovely stay. 5 minute walk away from snape maltings and a 15 minutes drive from Aldeburgh. The cottage was great and had everything I needed! I would definitely stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome to come back if you are in the area.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Darren
Junio de 2017
We loved staying in Dianne's house. It looks petite from the outside but was an ideal size for two and felt quite spacious inside. Everything was in order and well maintained with good furniture and euipiment. There were lovely touches such as tea, coffee, washing tablets and wine. Really good wifi and tv system. Small garden but we didn't need anything larger and it caught the afternoon sun. Very well situated for Snape Maltings, with a leisurely walk there and back, so we could enjoy the hospitality of the local bars and restaurants without using the car (leaving it in the off-road parking space). Can't wait to return again.
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Thank you Darren. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Dianne
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Junio de 2017
Gorgeous cottage. Lovely location. Very comfortable with everything you could need.
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your visit.
Junio de 2017

Harpenden, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es Superhost.

I was born in Hobart, Tasmania and regularly return for visits. I went to the University of Tasmania, and have a doctorate from City University, London. I worked in the NHS for many years. I am now semi-retired and enjoy trips to Suffolk.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares