Enjoy dining for 2 on stylish marble topWatch TV from anywhere in the living area


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A contemporary studio that reflects a trendy New York City apartment. Beautifully furnished by a talented interior designer, this apartment is the perfect urban getaway for 1 - 2 persons.

El alojamiento

This apartment is named New York City #1. It reflects the typical contemporary New York studio. The interior has been perfected by a talented designer. It is consistent, harmonious, and coordinated providing the perfect urban setting for 1 - 2 persons.

The ample warm lighting in the living area is accentuated by a cozy couch to ensure you feel immediately at home when you enter the apartment. A 2-hob stove with hood is available for light cooking.

The apartment is completely furnished with bedding, towels, and cooking equipment.

Between this very private studio and the gorgeous infinity pool that offers an unobstructed view for miles, you will feel that you are far from the madding crowd of the city. In reality, you would only be 11KM from the city center and within walking distance of a mall, bars, restaurants, and entertainment.

Ideal for business travels and vacations. Parties are strictly not allowed.

Servicios y zonas comunes

1. 1 Mont Kiara Shopping Mall
2. Rooftop Infinity Pool
3. Sky cafe and restaurant
4. Gym
5. Launderette
6. Multi-purpose room

Atención a los huéspedes

1. Email - before arrival
2. Phone - before and on arrival
3. In-Person (for check-in and check-out or important issues)
4. Guest orientation guide provided

Otros aspectos destacables

While I'm continuously trying to improve the way I host guests, it is important for you to know that I DO NOT provide the following:

1. Room service.
2. Daily housekeeping (if you'd like a cleaner, I can arrange for someone at extra cost).
3. 24-hour helpdesk (I will try to respond to all your problems and resolve them but I may not be available at all times).

Please rest assured that although the above are not provided, every effort is taken to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible :-)


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

I love guests with general good etiquette who will treat the apartment like their own home. Beyond that, here are a full important rules:

1. If you break anything, please let me know. Charges will apply.
2. No pets allowed.
3. No smoking in the apartment. Smoking is allowed in the balcony.
4. Please wash all used dishes and utensils before leaving.
5. Kindly turn off the air-conditioners when there is no one in the apartment.
6. Please be considerate to the neighbors and keep noise levels down. Strictly no parties.

Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

46 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de May Jean
Mayo de 2017
Enjoyed my stay very much! Great location.

Perfil de usuario de Mabel
Mayo de 2017
The apartment is located near to shops and restaurants. If you drive, most places are within 10-20 minutes drive away. And there is a petrol station located just next to the apartment block. Ikhram was a considerate host who was reactive and responsive to my requests.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Abril de 2017
Great host and great listing in a very convenient location. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Max
Abril de 2017
Nice place, close to where I want to be. Generally clean but there were a few hiccups - I arrived on time as appointed but was told they were expecting me 1 hour later... Then also told place not cleaned yet/not ready and I can go in. Then I came back late at night (almost 1am), showered & realised no towel was provided even though pre-arranged with my host. Host was nice to deliver towels at 230am when he saw my message, sent at 130am. Without the hiccups, would have been a good stay....
Perfil de usuario de Ikhram
Respuesta de Ikhram:
Dear Max, your flight arrival time was 1pm and my experience has shown that guests arrive about 2 hours later at the apartment. Since your flight landed at 1pm, I estimated your arrival would be 3pm. You arrived at 2.20pm which was earlier than expected and my apologies for that. I also apologize for the missing towels, which I sent to you immediately after you told me. I will improve on this.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jasmin
Abril de 2017
Ikhram's place is in a wonderful neighbourhood. My husband and I loved walking around the area, eating at the great restaurants, and being outside! The apartment itself is very clean and tastefully furnished. Great for 1 or 2 people (it's a small unit - you'll want to spend the majority of the time outside). Ikhram is very responsive and super easy to deal with. Apartment complex itself is new and well maintained. Lovely pool. Lovely deck with view of the city.

Perfil de usuario de Jasmin
Abril de 2017
I made two consecutive bookings. Please read my previous review. Excellent location. Lovely little apartment. Very responsive and helpful host. It's a great rental for 1-2 people who like walking around and exploring unique neighbourhoods in Kuala Lumpur.

Perfil de usuario de Anna Yasmin
Marzo de 2017
friendly , helpful and comfortable

Este anfitrión tiene 792 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Kuala Lumpur, Malasia · Se registró en Septiembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ikhram

I love traveling and adventure. Recent places that I've visited and fallen in love with include Angkor Wat in Siem Reap (Cambodia), Inle Lake (Myanmar), Krabi (Thailand), and Lorne (Melbourne).

I have a weakness for wine paired with good food.

When I'm not watching movies or eating, I try to work hard.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora