2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This south facing ensuite bedroom has free wifi, a desk and flat screen television. Coffee/Tea tray and kettle. Towels are provided for guest use. 5 minute walk to bus stop, corner shop and nature reserve. 10 minute walk to Trailway and town centre. Guests have access to kitchen, garden and house lounge dining area. Parking for 2 cars. Complimentary breakfast provided.

El alojamiento

Experience a night or two in a nice double bed with memory foam mattress. Brilliant for those with a bad back. The room has it's own en-suite, TV and wifi. Work desk and chair. Coffee/tea tray with kettle. Whole house has been recently decorated and new carpets laid. Enjoy the cosy lounge with log burner in the winter and garden in the summer. Private off road parking for you too. House is located in a quiet residential area close to nature reserve. A complimentary breakfast is provided. Option for an evening meal can be provided on request. Home cooking with fresh ingredients. For people travelling by public transport, I can pick you from town centre and have taxi telephone numbers. Just ask.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests are not permitted to smoke in my home or bedroom.
Access is provided to cook in the kitchen and store items in fridge.
Breakfast served between 7-8.30am.
Check in time flexible. Check out time is 10am.

Atención a los huéspedes

I can give advice on places to visit and accompany those who would like someone with them who has local knowledge. This may be of interest to solo travellers and walkers/hikers.

Otros aspectos destacables

The room has USB socket. So plug not necessary to recharge mobile or laptop.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Servicios
Internet
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

My house is a home. I have a few rules not to be broken. These are no smoking. Wet and muddy boots are to be removed in the hall before proceeding through the house. Law abiding people are always welcome in my home.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Simon
Septiembre de 2016
Todo fue maravilloso. La casa muy bien ubicada y siempre impecable. La anfitriona se comportó de manera excelente, siempre colaborando y siendo muy amable.

Perfil de usuario de Don
Julio de 2017
Place exactly as described. Jo is lovely and a great host. Cleaned our rook everyday and left little biscuits on the pillow, hotel style. Very pleasant the whole thing. Even added pineapple to the already large breakfast menu just because my girlfriend was from Colombia! Nice touch Jo. Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Julio de 2017
Jo has a lot of excellent reviews, which are very well deserved! Thank you, Jo

Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Julio de 2017
We had a lovely stay with Jo. We rented both listings for myself, my daughter and my father when we visited my eldest daughter at her school nearby. It was very comfortable, a lovely welcome from Jo, spotless accommodation and a very lovely continental breakfast laid out for the morning. We can definitely recommend Jo as a host for anyone needing accommodation in the area of Blandford. Thanks Jo.

Perfil de usuario de Anna-Victoria
Junio de 2017
Lovely stay, with a lovely breakfast!

Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Junio de 2017
What a lovely stay at Jo's place- she is a very welcoming and well- organised host, easy to communicate with and very helpful. The ensuite room was as described, comfortable and clean with a big window, which made it very bright. Jo prepared the most delicious breakfast for us and even packed some fruit for our lunch- thank you so much! We had a great time and would highly recommend this airbnb!

Perfil de usuario de Jacqui
Mayo de 2017
Jo was very welcoming and her place was as described. We enjoyed the opportunity to "chat" and she was helpful with local tips on what to do in the area. Access to lovely walking close by.

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Blandford Forum, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jo

I am female, a single parent now for 10 years. My 2 children have now flown the nest. I swim regularly to keep fit and at weekends love to pack a bag and take a hike along the coast or through open countryside or woodlands. On a wet cold day I enjoy reading sat in front of a glowing wood burner in my lounge. Hobbies, I like to grow vegetables in my back garden, make home made wine, participate in recycling and volunteering projects. I have recently taken up knitting again to help charity projects. I also like to cook with fresh ingredients and host visitors who are welcome to join me on coast or country walks.

I am asked by this website to state 5 things I could not live without: Water, Fresh Air, Shelter, Fresh Food, Reason to get out of bed each day.

I can offer you a comfortable double bed with en-suite shower room. Private off road parking for your car. Host a good healthy meal for you in a relaxed homely setting. I can offer information on places to visit, excellent walks and company if you wish at weekends.

I have travelled in many countries on a budget and stayed in some amazing hostels, camp sites and been hosted by some lovely people too.

My life motto is Do as you would be done by.

Ratio de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares