master bedroom with queen bed and private bath2nd bedroom with 2 full sized beds
3 Bdrm House in Cali, Colombia

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Nuestra casa está ubicada en el norte de Cali en el barrio de La Merced en una calle pública cerrada. Cerca de centros comerciales, restaurantes y vida nocturna. Gran patio trasero con patio y parrilla de gas. Aire acondicionado y agua caliente. Esperamos que disfrute de su estancia en Cali.
translated by Google

Our house is located in the North of Cali in the La Merced neighborhood on a closed off public street.
Close to malls, restaurants and nightlife.
Great backyard with patio and gas grill.
A/C and hot water.
We hope you enjoy your stay in Cali.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: 14:00 a 19:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad 129 €
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

Please treat our house as if it was your own.


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Oliver
Enero de 2015
David's place was perfect for our group. We were looking to enjoy Cali, but also spend time at the house enjoying home cooked dinners and down time. We especially loved the back yard and the location close to a grocery store and bakery. The location is a quick taxi ride from the center of the city and other attractions in a real neighborhood. It is not in the tourist area, which worked well for us, but may not for others (especially if your spanish is limited). Jhon and Marta who look after the house when David is out of the country are sweet and very helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Patryk
Octubre de 2014
David had great and open communication with me from the start and once we arrived getting the keys and getting set up was very clear and easy. The house was in what seemed to be a quiet and safe neighborhood, there was even a very nice "vigilante" patrolling the streets all night. The house was very nice, spacious, and accommodating. There was a very nice and friendly woman who came to clean the house one time and she even made us Mango Juice using fresh mangos from the tree out back!! Super amazing :) Air conditioning was SUPER nice to have, backyard was nice to hang out in the hammock and living room and kitchen were spacious and nice to hang out with friends. The wifi was great, and speedy and the big screen TVs with cable were awesome too. Only minor issue was figuring out how to get the hot water going but after some trial and error there was no problem! I would definitely recommend this place to others and would return here on my next trip. My parents are already planning a Colombia visit for themselves and I am sure they will rent this place.

Perfil de usuario de Aniel
Mayo de 2014
We had a fantastic stay here. The house is fully equipped, including washing machine, air conditioning, computer, wifi internet, patio with BBQ. There is a cozy living room and a spacious dining room. Owner David arranged to meet his friends, a friendly couple, Martha and John. They have really made sure that all our concerns were taken care off. I can recommend this house to everyone!

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Septiembre de 2013
David's house in Cali was great. Comfortable, clean, great spaces, specially the patio. We really enjoyed our time there.

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de David

I am a Finance and Accounting professional that loves to travel. I went to Colombia to work in 2004, where I met and married a girl from Cali. We purchased a house in Cali in 2010, and we rent it to others when we are not there.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Anuncios similares