Spacious apt perfect for couples
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Charming split level maisonette with a cosy English cottage feel. Extremely good transport links; 5 minute walk to Barons Court tube (Piccadilly and district lines) and 12 minute walk to Hammersmith tube (hammersmith and city line). Very close to local convenience stores and 3 supermarkets. 5 minutes from beautiful River walks. Two double bedrooms on separate floors and a cot, perfect for couples/families. Kitchen, bathroom (shower and bath), sitting/dining room. Wifi, Netflix and BBCiplayer.

El alojamiento

A very unique and bohemian chic maisonette situated on first and second floors of a Victorian semi-detached house. Two double beds/two bedrooms on separate floors and a cot. Kitchen with electric oven, dishwasher and microwave. Bathroom with bath/shower, washing machine. Sitting room with dining table, sound system, electric fireplace, two sofas, Internet TV. Wifi throughout.

This flat is perfect for couples, families or individuals. It is situated near to Barons Court and Hammersmith tube stations as well as plenty of bus links on Fulham palace road or Lillie road. There are many local pubs, parks and the River Thames is only a few minutes walk away for stunning riverside walks.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Keys can be collected and dropped off at the shop below.

Otros aspectos destacables

Cot
High chair


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 23 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 23 €
Depósito de seguridad 104 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No smoking
Double lock outside door always (leave inside open)
Turn red oven switch off after use
Please keep shower door on bath rim to avoid water leaks


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Junio de 2016
I was made to feel very welcome by Doone, my stay was very comfortable and the area was perfect for my visit to the tennis at Queen's, a 10 minute walk away. Doone's flatmate was very accommodating too in letting me watch my choice of programme rather than the football. Thanks James!!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Doone
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares