Spacious own bathroom with electric showerBedroom


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Spacious double Bedroom with own bathroom, full use of kitchen within walking distance to ferry port.

El alojamiento

Walking distance to the Ferry Port terminal to the Aran Islands, shop, Pub and Restaurant

Servicios y zonas comunes

Own bathroom and full use of the kitchen

Atención a los huéspedes

Available to offer help


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Relax and enjoy


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Abril de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Maureen's place. She accommodated us with same-day notice and we were able to easily communicate to her throughout the day. Her place was very nice and had a nice big bathroom for us to use ourselves across the hall. She had 2 well-behaved dogs that were super friendly but kept to themselves. Maureen's daughter-in-law was kind enough to drive us to the ferry port in the morning so we could go to the Aran islands (even though it was in walking distance, maybe 10-15 minute walk?) and they let us leave our luggage and car at the house that day even though we had checked out. There was also a pub 1 minute away to get food. The continental breakfast was nice, too. Great experience at Maureen's and would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Abril de 2017
Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit chez Maureen à notre retour de Clifden. Nous voyagions en vélo et nous avons passé une nuit paisible. La maison de Maureen est très propre et accueillante. Nous la recommandons sans problème!

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Abril de 2017
We had missed our ferry to the islands and Maureen took us in last minute. She was so kind and accommodating. And she served a delicious breakfast the next morning. It's a great location if you need to be close to the ferry port-though not quite walkable, especially with big bags/suitcases. But otherwise, it is lovely!

Perfil de usuario de Nora
Abril de 2017
This is a lovely property, our first air bnb and we were nervous, but as soon as we met Maureen we were put at ease by her welcoming manner, the house was quite cosy and very very clean, her dogs are beautiful, highly recommend

Perfil de usuario de Eva
Enero de 2017
Maureen was very helpful, she dropped us at the boat to go to the Aran Islands. Not that we couldn't have walked the distance, her house is very well located. There is the only pub and shop of Rossaveal very close by. We slept very well, the bed is very comfortable, and the house very warm. We got to use the kitchen, it is very well equipped. Thank you Maureen !

Perfil de usuario de Alessio
Diciembre de 2016
la casa è bellissima, ottima posizione a pochi minuti di cammino per chi deve andare al porto per le isole aran, maureen è stata gentilissima, ci ha aiutato a trovare subito la casa, la mamma è una persona dolcissima e ci ha addirittura accompagnato al porto dopo averci preparato la colazione. persone fantastiche ed affidabilissime. grazie!

Perfil de usuario de JeanetteJeanette es Superhost.
Noviembre de 2016
Maureen was very welcoming and helpful. Her home is a wonderful quiet respite. She offered me tea upon arrival and even offered to take me to the ferry. I would definitely consider returning.

Rossaveel, Irlanda · Se registró en Agosto de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Maureen

Friendly like meeting new people enjoys walking meeting friends and loves dogs

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.