Light and bright living room.  Sliding doors onto leafy deck. Always cool in summer and the wood fire makes for cosy winter evenings.
Double courtyard room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This comfortable and clean double bedroom has french doors opening onto a sunny courtyard. The bathroom is right next door to the bedroom and the family have en-suite so guests need not feel in the way.
The rest of the house is occupied by mum, dad an entertaining and (mostly) well-mannered 6 year old boy. No pets. The kitchen is fully equipped and the back deck, overlooking the FreHollows Reserve is the perfect spot to relax and enjoy nature.


Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa
Depósito de seguridad de 330€

Cancelaciones

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tiia
Febrero de 2017
Dee and here family were very welcoming and immediately gave us a very positive feeling about our stay. It was very easy to arrange the daily routines and we enjoyed very much the conversations with Dee and here family. They were very flexible and forthcoming with the check-in/-o…

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Enero de 2017
We had a great stay in Sydney with Dee and her family. The house was nice and close to the beach (by our standards) and they made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We would definitely stay again :)

Perfil de usuario de Dianne
Septiembre de 2016
A really comfortable home in a great spot. The deck was great for breakfast with a beautiful view. The wifi was excellent!

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Septiembre de 2016
Lovely people to stay with Very worm and welcoming Help to help with any thing Had a very pleasant stay

Perfil de usuario de Mahmoud
Agosto de 2016
Such nice family and good place to stay in. Dee and her husband Dave are really nice people and very welcoming. Auden, the son, is such smart and polite boy. The location is convenient and close to nice areas around. The house is clean and the room is good. Thanks Dee and Dave f…

Perfil de usuario de Jill
Mayo de 2016
Thanks Dee, Dave and Auden for your warm hospitality . . . lovely to get to know you. It was a pleasure to stay with you

Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Enero de 2016
Dee Dave & Auden Can't thank you all enough we both feel like we were very blessed to have spent time at your's. You made us both feel so @ home we came away feeling we had just spent time with friends . Till next time Happy 2016 xx

Randwick, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Dee
I live at Glen Avenue, Randwick with my husband, Dave and our 6 year old son, Auden. I am self-employed and am often working at home and dave also works from home one day/week. My passion is horse-riding (dressage), so if I'm not working at home I'm probably at the stables. …
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares