Sunny, quiet roomBig wardrobe space
Spacious, quiet Mosman Apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Beautiful Queen bedroom in a newly renovated Mosman Apartment. Sharing flat with a wonderful man who works loads and is hardly around, it will be like having the whole place to yourself! Short walking distance to everywhere you could possibly need!

El alojamiento

Huge Master bedroom with Queen Sized bed and huge wardrobe space. Newly refurbished kitchen and living room with outdoor and indoor dining areas.Everything you need included free of charge - washer, dryer, fridge, oven, fans, tv, WiFi, Netflix, Xbox and more!

Although you are technically sharing the flat, the other house mate is rarely around (especially over the holidays). So you will effectively have the whole flat to yourself!!

Set back from the main road so very quiet and peaceful, yet only minutes walk from buses, beaches and shops!

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the entire flat except 1 bedroom (Tims room). But you will have full access to the kitchen, living room, bathroom, Master Bedroom and Gardens!

A segment of the (very large) wardrobe may be taken.. but otherwise, the room is yours!

Atención a los huéspedes

My partner and I will be away in the UK for the duration of your stay. But we have many contacts over here who will be assisting us with making sure you have everything you need and a person to call if you need anything! Tim (our house mate) will be around the flat occasionally, but very rarely. But it is always possible to contact him if needed.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 34 €
Depósito de seguridad 138 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

We are fairly chilled out, we just ask that you treat the house with respect and are clean while you stay here. We are in an apartment block with a variety of different people and we get on well with our neighbours and we would like to keep it that way!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lexie
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Anuncios similares