Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Your room fits two comfortably. If the other room is not occupied, you have your own bathroom and toilet just next to your room. There is unlimited WiFi, and a shaded garden to relax. Princes Freeway (M1), buses, trains and the Westfield Fountain Gate Shopping Centre are just minutes away.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to your personal room (Room 2), wardrobe, your own bathroom and toilet (if the other room is not occupied), the main living room and the adjacent shaded garden, the kitchen and the laundry room. The other rooms, and the second living room are private areas. Please request for access in advance.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will show and explain to you everything about the house, as well as how and where to go, but other than that we will be in our bedroom or second living room for our personal time. However, please do not hesitate to ask if you have any questions. My wife and our newborn are at home most days, and I am at home most nights so you have access to either of us any time of day. Other than that, I'm reachable on the phone almost 24/7, so don't hesitate to call, text, or send me a message on Airbnb's messaging system.

Otros aspectos destacables

The popular Mornington Peninsula is only 40 minutes drive away, and has a long history of being a favourite holiday destination in Melbourne. The Dandenong Ranges and Belgrave (Puffing Billy steam engine) are 30 minutes to the north and there are several beautiful beaches within 30 minutes drive to the south. The famous Phillip Island is just an hour away, where there are fantastic tourist attractions - the little penguins, the koala conservation park, the seals at the Nobbies and other attractions.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 11:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad: 140
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00

1) Quiet from 11pm to 10am
2) Kitchen can be used for light cooking only (salads, sandwiches, reheating etc)


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Clarissa
Junio de 2017
Euwing and his wife were very welcoming. They also have good tips on where to go during our stay and shared some of their own personal experiences. They have a lovely home and we would definitely stay here again if we return to Melbourne!

Perfil de usuario de Fadi
Mayo de 2017
Euwing is a great host! I'll definitely recommend his home to other Airbnb guests!

Perfil de usuario de Mohammad
Marzo de 2017
Euwing and his wife were very frindly... The place was clean and tidy. It was a pleasure chatting with them and sharing the dinner. I will always recommend them for friends.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Febrero de 2017
Great place to stay. A quiet street buy very close to a large shopping centre and Euwing and his young family are such great host.

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Diciembre de 2016
This place is convenient for my work (Westfield Fountain Gate)... I enjoyed staying here, they are a friendly family.

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Febrero de 2016
My husband and I enjoyed our stay here. Very cosy home, fully furnished. Friendly host made sure we were well taken care of.

Perfil de usuario de Viktor
Diciembre de 2015
I really like the house.Fantastic stay in Melbourne .This is the Special and best feeling in my business trip over the world

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Se registró en Diciembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de EuwingEuwing es Superhost.

My wife and I are from Malaysia.

Back in 2013, we went for a backpacking trip to the Middle East and Europe for three months. We visited 17 countries and 27 cities throughout that period, and that was when we learnt about Airbnb. Our hosts were great to us, and now, we want to return the favour to welcome guests from all around the world at our home.

Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文, 日本語
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares