Desk and TV with Apple TVSeating area in the room


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

I really like my room since I made most of the furniture in my room myself. Also I'm constantly updating/upgrading the flat with new features, so expect to find everything you could need.

El alojamiento

The room is about 16m2 and has a double bed, a small couch, place to store clothes and a TV with Apple TV (and Netflix).
The flat is recently renovated and has a small balcony, modern kitchen and bathroom with big shower head and a bath tub.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will be able to access the room, of course, and the kitchen, balcony, bathroom and toilet.

Atención a los huéspedes

I´ll do my best to give you as many tips as possible and help you with anything you need. If I won´t be available for that there will always be one of my two to help.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

No pets allowed, and smoking only on the balcony


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mara
Mayo de 2017
Wout was really kind. Nice room, nice neighbourhood close to the city center and the tram station.

Perfil de usuario de Kennedy
Abril de 2017
Only a 10 minute tram ride to the center of town! This airbnb was very centrally located and the Wout's roommates were very nice! They had a lot of information about where to go and what to see. I would definitely recommend this airbnb!

Perfil de usuario de 斌
Abril de 2016
the room is great

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Febrero de 2016
Staying at Wout's room was great! Everything was as described and it was easy to reach from the Central Station. Though Wout wasn't there himself, he has managed everything in advance. Finally, his flatmate Dennis took care of us, helping with good hints where to go in Amsterdam. We can only recommend the room/flat.

Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Enero de 2016
Me and my boyfriend spent 2 nights in Wout's room. Everything was how described. Wout was always reachable for us and very friendly. His flatmate Dennis (speaks also german) was at home and helped us with everything. We did not figured out how the TV works, maybe you should bring a Laptop with you if you like watching TV. However, I would recommend Wout's place because we had a good time there!

Perfil de usuario de Shan
Noviembre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Maja
Octubre de 2015
My friend and I stayed for 6 nights at Wouts apartment and it was great. The room was exactly as described. We had everything we needed. His roomates were very helpful, especially Martin who is a very kind and warm person. Even thogh Wout wasn't there because he was on the trip, he helped me whenever I needed some help or when I had questions. He was available on . :) The apartment is not far from the city, you can easily get there in 5 minute ride by tram, and the tram station is about 5 min walk from the apartment. We enjoyed our staying and hope to come back in Amsterdam really soon. :)

Ámsterdam, Países Bajos · Se registró en Agosto de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Wout

I´m trained in both engineering and business and now working as a consultant in Amsterdam. Travelled all around the world and I love to meet new people and learn about their lives. So when traveling I love to get in touch with locals!

Ratio de respuesta: 89%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.