Ir al contenido
Chesa St Moritz rear view 13th July 2016Perisher June 2017
Corvatsch Jindabyne sleeps 6
Corvatsch Jindabyne sleeps 6
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Corvatsch is one of the two, two bedroom apartments.
It provides a comfortable relaxed space which sleeps six people.
The main bedroom consists of a King bed and a set of bunk beds.
Bedroom two contains an additional set of bunks. All linen is supplied. The unit has reverse cycle air conditioning plus bedroom electric heaters.
The open plan living area includes a full kitchen, fridge freezer, four hot plates, oven and microwave. Free Wifi
Lounge area with flat screen TV and DVD player

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 22:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Depósito de seguridad de 331€
Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Julio de 2016
Graham meet us on arrival, everything was explained to us. Pictures are a true reflection of unit. We felt at home and would love to return in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Bernard
Abril de 2016
Everything went without problems. Very clean and welcoming cabin. Mt Kościuszko reached! :)

Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2015
I had a wonderul trip to Jindabyne made all the better by staying in this lovely house in the quiet corner of East Jindabyne! Additionally our hosts were really great people and very accomodating, thanks again for a lovely trip! - a great spot for a family or group of friends :)

Este anfitrión tiene 30 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Graham & Jodi
We are the parents of five daughters, who love travel, from camping to comfort.
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares