your bedroom with double bedComfortable double bed with closet and dresser.


Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Peaceful wooded setting; convenient location, 15 minutes to Camden, Rockland and Damariscotta. You'll have complete privacy on the 2nd floor with private bedroom (double bed), large private bathroom and your own den. Light breakfast provided.

Pets are allowed with prior notice and discussion. Pet security deposit required.

El alojamiento

You will have complete privacy on the second floor. The accommodations include a good-sized bedroom (double bed with good mattress), and den and a large private bathroom with tub and shower. There is a day bed in the den that can accommodate another guest and ample closet and bureau space if you like to unpack during your stay.
Guests also have access to the deck, garden, WiFi, W/D, and kitchen privileges.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests may have use of the kitchen and dining room (with prior discussion) as well as the deck, washer and dryer. A light breakfast, coffee/tea is included with your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

I know the area well and will be happy to provide information and recommendations about local activities, events and dining. Maps and guidebooks are available.

Otros aspectos destacables

Great central base for traveling up and down the coast; easy access north to Acadia, south to Portland and east to lake district.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 18
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

I am a flexible and accommodating host and only ask that my guests respect that this is my home. I will entertain any reasonable request. Guests can comfortably smoke on the front porch or back deck with seating and ashtrays. Pets are permitted as long as they are well-behaved and flea-free. Guests may have visitors but no big parties.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

26 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Peter & Kellie
Julio de 2017
Hello Stacey, Peter and I would like to thank you once again for a wonderful stay and for your great hospitality this past weekend at your AirBnB. It was such a relaxing and comfortable setting. It was like having our own private suite upstairs with the living room sitting area and the private full bath. And our adjacent bedroom was roomy. It was nice how you had a coffee and tea station set up for easy access through-out our stay. We also appreciated the fresh breakfast each morning, complete with fresh local berries. Though your home is a little inland from the coast – it is such a quick ride to Route 1 and the surrounding coastal communities – that we found your AirBnB set up a great value during our Summer stay. Once again, Thank you. Enjoy the rest of your Summer. Warm Regards, Kellie

Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Junio de 2017
Great place to stay short or long term - particularly if you have or enjoy pets. Stacey is a very open and welcoming host but gives your space.

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Marzo de 2017
Stacey is a superlative host! She responded quickly to our request for a stay - and with pets coming along to boot! Stacey was infinitely helpful with our needs during our stay and her breakfast oatmeal with homemade jam and almond butter is not to be missed. She has a beautiful home that is easy to get to and in a very peaceful setting. Would definitely stay with her again next time we're in mid-coast Maine.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Febrero de 2017
Stacey takes pleasure in sharing her almond butter and jams for breakfast, and had lots of tips about local events. Somehow, my profile on the website got lost in the Ethernet, and she didn't know I was bringing my dog. She was very accommodating, for which I was most grateful. One detail wasn't clear on her description, and that is that this is a smoking household. If you're sensitive to tobacco, be aware of this.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2016
Great location. Stacey was very accommodating. She let us borrow her rain jackets. She gave us great information about the area and good places to eat. She served us breakfast. She had her homemade almond butter and yummy homemade jams with organic toast from Trader Joes, with sweet pineapple. Comfy beds. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Zsuzsanna
Septiembre de 2016
Stacey is a very gracious and accommodating host. We had a wonderful time staying at her place over Labor Day weekend. Her homemade jams and almond butter were superb, and we had great conversations over breakfast. The quarters were comfortable and spacious with a huge private bathroom. The location was very convenient to access Camden, Rock Port and Rockland. We look forward to staying with her when in the area again.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2016
My girlfriend and I stayed with Stacey for 3 nights because we had a wedding. Stacey was VERY accommodating and very informative about what events are nearby. Such a swimming in nice lakes, schooner sailing etc. She is very polite, and the room is a very nice size. She made us a light breakfast and we enjoyed conversation with her. Overall the house was perfect, and she has two cats also! They are so cute, very friendly. I definitely recommend Stacey to ANYONE that wants a comfortable visit to Maine.

Warren, Maine, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de StaceyStacey es Superhost.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares