Ir al contenido
RosesHeated Pool
Quiet Room in 1855 Victorian home
Quiet Room in 1855 Victorian home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Our historic home is in the largest historic residential district in the US. We are 3 blocks from a wonderful main street with great shopping. Our town has many museums, parks and restaurants. This room has an adjustable air queen bed and private bath. The bathroom has original turn of the century fixtures and is very quaint. Bedrooms are located upstairs in the back wing of the house and are very private and quiet. The kitchen is very large (15 x 30) but cozy and is available for your use. We do have a cat on site that has no access to guest rooms and are a nonsmoking household. Quiet walkable neighborhood. An amazing architecture walk with map guided tour. The Dark Horse brewery is a quick walk away as is Schulers 100 yr old restaurant. Ample parking. Bicycles available. Front porch with swing for two, screen porch when its dark (no mosquitoes}, heated pool, gazebo and perennial gardens for relaxing. We can't wait to share our home with you so expect a tour! We are LGBT friendly. ALL are welcome.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to our kitchen, all outdoor areas, screen porch and upstairs coffee bar with coffee, tea, cocoa, chilled bottled water and breakfast biscuits.

Atención a los huéspedes

Our hosting style is to make sure you have what you need, know that you can contact us and then leave you to enjoy.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have been hosting 6 years now. Your comfort is extremely important to us. Please let us know if there's anything at all that would make your stay more enjoyable.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Check in and check out times are flexible, but would like to know an approximate time for both. We also welcome long term guests and commuters and if you are considering that option know that you'll have a cupboard and space in the refrigerator. You may also use our laundry.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

130 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Noviembre de 2017
Great place to stay, close to everything in town!

Perfil de usuario de New
Octubre de 2017
Great spot. Perfect location. Quiet, private, completely enjoyable. It was exactly what we were looking for!

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Octubre de 2017
Comfortable space, hospitable host. Enjoyed our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Chele
Octubre de 2017
This house is better than advertised. The room and bed were amazing, the neighborhood is great for walking with great food options nearby. Michelle was great with suggestions for local options and Marshall is a beautiful place. Totally Americana.

Perfil de usuario de Debby
Septiembre de 2017
Nicely decorated room in a historic home. Hosts provided water and coffee and had brochures and recommendations for local restaurants and activities.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Septiembre de 2017
Recommended, will return if I am in Marshall again. Nice hosts, comfortable bed and bath, good coffee.

Perfil de usuario de Marcia
Septiembre de 2017
Our second stay with Michelle was just as enjoyable as our first. She is a gracious hostess, making us feel most welcome in her lovely home. We're already looking forward to our next visit!

Marshall, Michigan, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2009
Perfil de usuario de Michelle

We are a family with a college age son at home. Husband is an engineer and I am a Weight Watchers leader. Our passion is restoring our historic home and we'd love to share it with you. Our style of hosting is we want to know if there's anything you need or questions you might have and then we'll leave you be. 5 things I can't live without: sitting on the screened porch on summer nights, lunch with a friend, sunglasses/handbags, strong coffee and Luxe lipstick by Lancome. My favorite travel destination was Turkey. My next trip planned is to London.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares