Ir al contenido
Main bathroomGarden area
Habitación privada en: casa

Lovely cosy double in Woodbridge!

Perfil de usuario de Dee
Dee

Lovely cosy double in Woodbridge!

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
DesayunoEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Our cosy double would be ideal for a night or two for up to 2 people who are either exploring the area, or need a place to stay whilst working close by. There are 2 bathrooms in the house, downstairs a shower room and the family bathroom on the next floor is right next to the bedroom, and has a bath and shower. The house is located very close to two very good pubs and the town centre and railway station (with London Liverpool connections)is approximately a 20 minute walk.

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
TV por cable
Champú
Zona para trabajar con portátiles

Normas de la casa

Guests will receive their own house key and are free to come and go as they please - although we would ask that if you are coming back very late at night you do so as quietly as possible!

Disponibilidad

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marietta
Marietta
junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de David
David
diciembre de 2016
Excellent.
Perfil de usuario de Martin
Martin
octubre de 2016
We had a very pleasant stay with Dee. She helped us tremendously with all little things we needed. I can only recommend her to anyone who would want to stay at Woodbridge.
Perfil de usuario de Colin
Colin
septiembre de 2016
I was picked up at the station by Julian in Woodbridge on arrival and driven to the station in Ipswich by Dee on departure. I was served a nice breakfast in the garden each morning (tea, croissants and jam, fruit juice, blackcurrant and blueberry yogurt, choice of egg/sausage/ba…
Perfil de usuario de Huaying
Huaying
septiembre de 2016
非常幸运的选择了Dee 做为我英国的房东!这是个温馨而舒适的家!给我家一样温暖的感觉,Dee 和Julian 待我像朋友、家人,照顾我的生活,疼爱我的孩子,帮我找孩子的学校,是我非常感激的事情!总是细心的关照我的心情,很大方的款待我,而且因为和他们在一起,我的英文水平提升非常快,每天都有英语课程一样的,推荐给中国来的朋友们,特别好的房东!特别喜欢她家的花园与两只可爱而安静的猫!我非常幸运!我们将会成为一辈子的好朋友!同时感谢airbnb !
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Richard
julio de 2016
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time staying with Dee. She and her partner were incredibly accommodating and provided us with the best breakfast experience we've ever had from an AirBnB. Thanks for a lovely stay. Would recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Laura
julio de 2016
we had a great time, and we really appreciated the flexibility in terms of timing. Dee's hosting skills (and breakfast) are amazing, thoroughly recommenced :-)

Anfitrión: Dee

Woodbridge, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dee
23 evaluaciones
World traveller/entrepreneur
Idiomas: Français
Ratio de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares