Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Located in a peaceful suburb on a tree-lined street just minutes from the bustle of Bondi, our home is perfect for small families or a group looking to spend Christmas and New Year in a comfortable home by the beach!

El alojamiento

Bright and airy apartment perfect for a family or small group.

2 spacious bedrooms:
- The master bedroom has a king size bed
- Our second room is perfect small children (toddler and infant) or we can alternatively set up a aerobed mattress for 2 more adults.

Kitchen area:
- For the cooks of the group, our kitchen is stocked with some of the best appliances out there including a Magimix and Kitchenaid, great knives and pots and pans as well!
- The balcony has a webber BBQ and is the perfect spot to relax in and soak up the Sydney sun with views of Bondi Beach.

Living room:
- A cosy room and guests can have access to Stan and Netflix if you fancy a night in.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 55€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stan
Enero de 2017
My family really enjoyed the stay in Amanda's house. It 's very suitable for the family traveling with kids or infants. Amanda has all equipment that children needed. The location is good very close to bus stop and quiet area. Amanda is very easy going and nice. She provided us many useful information such as nice restaurants near Bondi area. We are very enjoyed the food in the restaurant that she recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Julio de 2016
We had a wonderful time at Amanda and Tim's place in Bellevue Hill. Their house was so lovely and a perfect size for our small family of three. We really appreciated that they provided an additional air mattress for our son and that we could do washing as we needed. The location to the beach, restaurants and easy access into the city was brilliant, and the off-street parking was super practical. The wine & nibbles were also appreciated :) Overall we had an excellent stay!

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Diciembre de 2015
This place was lovely to stay at. You couldn't do better if you were looking for a comfortable place set up for a couple and a baby. The apartment is clean, bright, quiet and comfortable. Amanda is easy to communicate with and everything went smoothly. The location is wonderful, just a short stroll away from all our favorite cafes in bondi, and the beach. Thanks again for a lovely stay.

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Se registró en Agosto de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Amanda

British born Aussie who's lived in Asia, New York, London.

Columbia University graduate working as an Organisational Change Manager for the biggest Australian Bank (though currently on maternity leave looking after my gorgeous little girl, Primrose!)

My husband and I are huge travellers and are hoping to continue travelling the world with our new addition!

Lover of good food and wine, modern art, historical buildings and exploring new places and living like locals do.