CBD Super Central Next Door 3bd2bth
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This well located and spacious apartment, 120 square meters in heritage Fairfax House, is a sanctuary in the heart of the city. Perfect for the family or 2-3 couples looking for an ideal base to explore sparkling Melbourne.

El alojamiento

Classic in design, 2 storey and extremely well appointed over 120 square metres, the open plan living and dining areas feature very high ceiling and timber floor. The kitchen is fully equipped with appliances, dishwasher, oven, microwave and Nespresso coffee machine. The dining table seats six and the spacious living area features TV and comfy sofas. The main bathroom is located at the entrance and features shower, toilet and vanity.

The master bedroom is large with queen size bed. This room also includes a single bed as requested (otherwise presented as a day-bed).

The second and third bedrooms both fit 2 singles or can be converted to king size - please let us know if you would like this option and we'll have it ready for your arrival.

The third bedroom is a generous size with queen size bed.

A second bathroom with bathtub, shower, toilet, vanity and laundry facilities - washing machine, dryer and ironing board - is centrally coated on this level.

With a great atmosphere; laneway cafes, restaurants, fashion boutiques and bars on your doorstep. You will love staying right in the heart of Melbourne!

FEATURES
Secured entrance
3 large bedrooms with double glazed windows
Polished Floor boards & high ceilings
Large Living / dining area
Well-appointed kitchen with gas cooking, kettle, stove, microwave, dishwasher, pots and pans, glassware, utensils and pantry containing olive oil, salt/pepper, teas, Nespresso coffee machine and capsules.
Bed linen, bath towels provided
TV
Free WIFI High-speed wireless internet
Washing machine and dryer
2 Shower and 2 bath
2 toilets
Hair dryer
Iron, ironing board & clothes hanger
Air conditioning/heating and fans
High chair and portacot (free on advance request)
Professional cleaning (upon departure or weekly for stays of 7+ nights)
Free Tram Zone in Melbourne CBD loop
Use of 6 guest Myki (smartcard public transport cards) just add credit.
Secure undercover parking available $25 per 24 hours.

Our standard checkin is after 2pm and checkout is by 10am, but we can arrange bag drop offs if you are arriving before these times. Please let me know your needs when you enquire or book.

Corporate stays welcome

We usually have a 3 night minimum stay unless there are 1-2 nights between other bookings.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The whole apartment is yours to enjoy.

Atención a los huéspedes

For flexible access we offer key collection from our combination letterbox. Alternatively, we are happy to meet you at the apartment and show all you need to know for a great stay. You can contact us at any stage to ask questions. We are happy to share our insights into Melbourne hidden treasures - the best local spots for eating, drinking and exploring the city befitting all tastes and interests.

Otros aspectos destacables

We provide linen, towels and toiletries: body wash, hand wash, shampoo & toilet paper plus essential household items including glad wrap & al-foil, olive oil, salt/pepper and a selection of teas. We also have coffee capsules available for the Nespresso machine.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 34 € / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 89 €
Depósito de seguridad 206 €
Precio de fin de semana 303 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please respect our apartment, the building & our neighbours (no parties!)

Please respect our neighbours by entering and exiting the apartment quietly.

Please leave the apartment clean and tidy.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

58 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Agosto de 2017
great location and easy check in and out

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Agosto de 2017
Great Location! Even better host. Would Highly Recommend!!!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Julio de 2017
Paul was a great host, very prompt with his replies and helpful when we had a late check-in/check-out. The apartment itself was incredibly spacious and clean. Perfect for the 7 of us staying there. The location was central with walkable distance to Melbourne city's shopping district and restaurants/bars. Overall, great stay and would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Julio de 2017
A great apartment - very spacious and central. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Julio de 2017
Great place and super central location. Really comfortable beds, very clean and large bathrooms, spacious and light apartment. Perfect for a stay in Melbourne.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Junio de 2017
A great place to stay right in the hear of Melbourne.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Mayo de 2017
We all had the most wonderful stay with the apartment being all that we could want or need. Paul was not only prompt with communication but also very accomodating with early check in and late check out. So many wonderful cafes/ coffee shops and places to have breakfast, lunch and dinner within close walking distance or a free tram ride away. Thanks Paul and Vanessa. We are all keen to repeat the experience!

Este anfitrión tiene 58 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Noviembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Paul

I live and work in Melbourne CBD

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares