Social areaBathroom
Room close to Airport & City Sydney

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

New bedroom with single bed available and WIFI for this listing. Our daughter is away for a few months and her room has got a big wardrobe and plenty of space.
House has 3 more occupied bedrooms, full equipped kitchen to share, 4 bathrooms


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 colchón hinchable

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 21 €
Depósito de seguridad 206 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

- 1 Respectful, tidy and clean :)
- We would really appreciate if you take off your shoes inside the house please.
- We recicle so please help us with that too!
- Please always use the dishwasher for plates, cups, glasses and cutlery!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten.

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Farah
Julio de 2017
I enjoyed staying in Claudia and Alfonso's place! Spacious and quiet room.

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Junio de 2017
Homey feeling , everything is very good for me

Perfil de usuario de Ronald
Abril de 2017
I am leaving Sydney with a good taste in my mouth, thanks to my host. His place was warm and welcoming. Try this location if you like to be on time for your airport drop off. Cheers y'all.

Perfil de usuario de Luca
Marzo de 2017
The house is very clean, modern and organised. The Room is very comfortable and spacious. Claudia and Alfonso were wonderful. You can reach city center sometimes by train or using frequent buses, usually it takes 30/40 minutes.

Perfil de usuario de Bonnie
Diciembre de 2016
Claudia and Alfonso are wonderful hosts. I stayed with them for 7 weeks and they were always friendly, welcoming and generous. The room was spacious and clean. The private bathroom was great. I always felt welcome to use the kitchen, dining room, lounge and courtyard. Their family is lovely and very accommodating, even providing a trundle bed for a few nights when I had someone stay. The house is close to bus stops to the local Westfield and the city, the train is a 15 minute walk and there are plenty of good food places and other amenities around the area. Very close to the domestic airport about $8 uber ride and $15 for international. Thank you Claudia and Alfonso for making my Sydney work trip very convenient and easy!

Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Octubre de 2016
Alfonso and Claudia and their children are so welcoming and kind. My daughter and I stayed with them for 9 days. The accommodation is located within distance to the train station which is only a 9 minute ride into the city. It is so close to the airport as well. Restaurants and coffee shops are literally 500m walk. My daughter was doing a training course with Virgin Airlines and their training centre was also a short bus ride. I can highly recommend this accommodation. It is clean, homely and very welcoming.

Perfil de usuario de Mel & Steve
Octubre de 2016
Claudia and Alfonso's home is beautiful and very convenient for early morning flights out of the Sydney Domestic Airport. The room was very clean and organised with a very comfy bed. There are many food options only a few minutes walk from the house (some of the best Kebabs EVER!). A key was provided so we could come and go freely. Our stay was short but we would definitely stay here again in the the future if we had to fly from the domestic terminal ($8 with Uber). Thanks for the stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 96 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Claudia & Alfonso

We are a couple that live in Sydney originally from Colombia. Both professionals in 25-35 age range.

We have a 4 years old well behaved and lovely baby girl :) and 19 years old boy.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares