Ir al contenido Airbnb
AMAZING APPARTMENT NEAR GREAT PARK
AMAZING APPARTMENT NEAR GREAT PARK
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cozy-70s vintage style one bedroom appartment in modern building with large living room fitted kitchen, available from November 2015 to January 2016. Feel free to ask if you have any questions !

El alojamiento

Welcome to my appartment !

I am a french/english parisian, and I will be very happy to help you out during your stay in Paris.

My appartment is in a modern building , on the second floor with a lift. It is mostly decorated with vintage 70'S furniture .

It includes a bedroom with a large bed, a dining/living room .
Kitchen has an oven a stove a fridge a dush washer & washing machine.

In the living room you'll find a big television with dvd player adsl and cable tv. Phone calls are free for U.S and most countries. . You can hook yourself on internet through wi-fi.


The 75 bus will take you down in twenty minutes into the heart of the marais (the oldest part of paris). The metro will take you in twenty minutes to bastille, twenty minutes to the opera and twenty five minutes to the louvre. or the Latin quarter.
Metro stops are Jaurès laumiere or simon bolivar.

The Parc des buttes chaumont is just behind the block, (five minutes walk), it's a great park if you like walking or jogging. The Pailleron swiming pool is three minutes away and also includes a fitness club and a sauna.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jean Noel
Junio de 2015
L'appartement de Charles est très agréable. Dans une rue calme, à côté du parc des buttes chaumont, toutes commodités à proximité. L'appartement est spacieux, lumineux et confortable. Nous n'avons hélas pas pu rencontrer notre hôte mais il a su répondre à toutes nos questions. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

Perfil de usuario de Slah Eddine
Junio de 2015
Accueil chaleureux, bien que rapide. Charles a beaucoup de travail a terminer, puis il doit partir le soir même. L'appartement est grand. Il correspond à la description.

Este anfitrión tiene 109 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
París, FranciaSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Charles

Hi, My name is Charles. I am half french/english. I have been living in paris for 20 years now. I will be very happy to help you out during your stay in Paris.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares