Your bedroomKitchen
Double room-single occ. Westminster
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This is a lovely spacious double room in a 3 bedroom 4th floor flat right between Westminster and Pimlico.
There is a shared bathroom and a good sized kitchen.
There are several nice restaurants, coffee shops & pubs in the area,The street itself is very quiet for Central London and next to Thames
Looking for someone respectful and tidy to join us (3 professionals) in this lovely flat for a month only.
Rent is £820 per month, including bills (Wi-Fi, water, council tax, electricity & gas).


Servicios

Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Daniel

I´m a spanish guy from Andalucia, living in London since 2010, and probably staying here for a while!
I like sports, cinema, and traveling. I know how bad can you feel when you rent your home to someone that doesn´t take care of, so believe me, I´ll take care of yours as it would be mine!

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Anuncios similares