View 2: Bed and dresserView 3: Sitting area - couch and trunk are at the foot of the bed


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Spacious studio, sunny, cool breezes; tastefully furnished. Large fully equipped kitchen in separate room. 1 block to MacArthur BART (15 minutes to Downtown SF) short walk to Temescal: great restaurants, cafes and clothing boutiques. 3 story apartment building; security front door + my friends in the building to help you.
Near freeway - hum of traffic is a constant with open windows. Windows have superb sound insulation, close them and my fan will keep you cool.
Rented when I travel.

El alojamiento

Very comfortable for a single person or couple with infant (NOT child-proof!). 3 close friends could squeeze a bit and be fine or a couple with a child over 6.

Atención a los huéspedes

Depending on your arrival time, either I will greet you or a family member or a friend (who lives in the building).

Otros aspectos destacables

If you are very sensitive to noise you'll need to keep the windows closed and - maybe - sleep with ear plugs.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 44
Depósito de seguridad: 880
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

Absolutely no smoking (not outside building either so if you are a smoker this place is not for you.
No music/noise after 9:30 pm or before 8:30 am. No additional visitors and no parties.
No pets.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Meena
Julio de 2017
Tali was a wonderful host who was prompt with communication and flexible with our check-in time because we were driving in from Los Angeles. The apartment is comfortable and beautifully decorated with gorgeous antiques and thoughtful art. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Julio de 2017
Great, cozy little space.

Perfil de usuario de Nour
Mayo de 2017
Great spot! Really cute apartment, super clean, very well equipped with everything you might need, and centrally located close to BART (subway) and great restaurants and cafes. Tali is really nice and communication was easy and clear. Definitely recommend it to anyone coming through!

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Agosto de 2016
Tali was a gracious and accomodating host. Her apartment is VERY cute and spacious, especially for a studio! The apartment was a short walk to the BART station which can get you to and from San Francisco very easily, and it's also a short walk to a bunch of great restaurants in Oakland! I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Septiembre de 2015
Tali's place is perfect - so cozy, spacious for a studio, and very well furnished. Tali also put a lot of thought into my stay, providing amenities and making sure I was taken care of. The apartment is very close to the BART and to an amazing bagel and coffee shop that Tali suggested and I fell in love with! The neighborhood is not the best, but it's easy to get anywhere you want to go from here. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

Oakland, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tali

I grew up in in the Berkeley Hills and went to Berkeley High School. College at Wesleyan and then 10 years in the East Coast in Brooklyn and on farms in Vermont and the Adirondacks. Back to the Bay Area since Fall 2014 and in my beautiful studio in Oakland since summer 2015.
I am a certified yoga teacher and also work in a farming related small business. I also cook and deliver food to families with newborns via my own enterprise -

Idiomas: עברית
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares