Nice large king size bed. The bedroom is facing away from the street, so it's also very quiet.Cozy living room and dining room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The place is a homey two bedroom apartment. The common spaces are shared, but have your own large two-person private bedroom. There's also a pull-out couch in the living room for another two guests.

I share the flat with a lovely Dutch couple, who you'll share the space with. Note: If they're also out of town they AirBnB their room too.

El alojamiento

The space is a two floor, two bedroom, one and a half bathroom, spacious flat. The kitchen and living room have plenty of space and it gets plenty of light throughout the day. It is nice and quiet, as we live on a residential street.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have access to the bedroom, the common spaces (dining/livingroom, kitchen) and a bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask prior to your arrival! I'll be available throughout your stay either in person or over e-mail to answer any questions you have/provide you with any advice you may need.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is one bedroom that can sleep 2, and a pull-out couch that can sleep 2. We can provide bedding and we are reasonably flexible on check-in and check-out. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to send me a message!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 17
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 26 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

House rules are simple, respect the space like it's your own. Clean up after yourself, no smoking and no pets. If you have any questions about specifics, please do not hesitate to ask!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2016
The communication with Jacob was very efficient and prompt and he explained well how to get to his place. However, upon our arrival, there was a list of what we shouldn't or should do do ('use only one towel', 'change bed sheets upon checking out'). There was no soap in a toilet and only one clean towel left in the bathroom. Although it was said there was a space left a wardrobe for us, there was only one shelf left. There wasn't tea or coffee offered but the house was pretty clean.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2016
Communication to organise check-in was easy and a friendly welcome made me immediately feel at ease in the appartment. The room is a nice size, the bed is super comfortable and the window faces onto a quiet backyard area - I slept really well. The appartment is in a perfect place to enjoy London Fields (park and cafes), Hackey Central and not too far from Regent's canal. Jacob's list of 25 nearby recommendations is really helpful and, in particular, I enjoyed 'Lardo' a pizza place 5 mins walk away. Thanks for a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Gili
Agosto de 2016
Great location in Hackney, good price and easy communication! would definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Kayla
Agosto de 2016
The place was extremely clean & comfortable! The host was very friendly and made sure my stay went smoothly. I really enjoyed my stay!

Perfil de usuario de Ernesto
Julio de 2016
Jacob was a great host. He helped me a lot to feel comfortable during my stay. Good location and it was clean.

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Sergiy
Mayo de 2016
Jacob could not be at his flat when I arrived, but he arranged for the keys to be handed over to me by another guest. The place is actually a bit nicer in person than in pictures and is very clean. Jacob is a very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jacob

A recent Graduate from King's College London. Originally from Nova Scotia, Canada. Currently working full-time and living in London.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares