Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Gran apartamento moderno con vistas a Bronte Gully junto al transporte público, paseos por la naturaleza, a 3 minutos de la playa de Bronte, cafés y cerca de la playa de Bondi y Bondi Junction.
translated by Google

Large modern apartment facing Bronte Gully next to public transport, nature walks, 3 minutes from Bronte beach, cafes and close to Bondi Beach, and Bondi Junction.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Toni And SteveToni And Steve es Superhost.
Mayo de 2017
The location of bills place is close to Bronte beach. Wasn't what we thought it would be so won't be back.

Perfil de usuario de David
Noviembre de 2016
Our host Bill was very welcoming and responsive to any queries we had and with the initial check in arrangements. The apartment itself was clean and well kept, however the size of the room was quite smaller than what was depicted on the photo's, as another room is also shown, which was occupied at the time of our stay. Bill was very forthcoming with local knowledge advise in terms of beaches to visit, public transport, routes to take and parking of our car. Location of Bills apartment is excellent, with Bronte beach a mere 10min walk through the adjacent park and Bondi and its surrounds a 5 min drive. Location..location..location!!

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Octubre de 2016
Bill was very good with us. Tell us good place and good deals.

Perfil de usuario de Lewis
Septiembre de 2016
Great host. Very friendly. A lovely place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Samya
Septiembre de 2016
Thanks Bill. Lovely time, host and location. Great music and convo too

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2016
Bill is a great host and makes you feel very welcome as soon as you step foot in his apartment. Bill was very helpful and would always tell you about all the things there are to do in Sydney and he is also a great cook. The beach is a 5 minute walk away from the apartment and it is a lovely beach. The area is very nice and quiet and I would definitely recommend this place to other people.

Perfil de usuario de Muhannad
Marzo de 2016
I had a pleasant stay at William's, first of all William is a great host and an amazing person. Even though I arrived late he was very accommodating and instantly made me feel at home. Also over the few days I stayed with William I got to know him and he is a wonderful person, and we had very interesting and enjoyable conversation. During this stay I felt like I was with family. The location of William's place is perfect, the beach is literally 5 minutes away, and from Bronte beach you can take the scenic walk to Bondi or Coogee (highly recommended). Also there is a bus stop just across the road which goes to Bondi junction, so all of Sydney is within your reach. So if you are looking for a great location and an amazing host this is the place for you.

Bronte, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de William

I am an Engineer who is interested in movies, blues and jazz music and cooking/eating. Love travelling. Have just come back from travelling in Vietnam. I know what international travellers need and want. Love showing Sydney.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares