Back of house (now painted sage green)

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cozy, quiet home in quaint neighborhood. You won't know you're in the city! Tree-lined property. Room has view of bird bath & trees.

Convenient, central location. Close to UW, Childrens Hospital. Short walk to several businesses (bookstore, diner, bakery)

Free, easy parking. Near bus. 1 bedroom available. Shared bathroom.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No excessive drinking or drugs (I don't drink). No overnight guests please. Occasional smoking outside on back deck is ok. No late night activity please after 12:30am. No pets - sorry!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Septiembre de 2017
Orla is a very gracious and lovely host who made me feel very welcomed in her charming and beautiful home and garden. She was very responsive to all my questions and needs, such as how to get around, and made lots of room to share space in her home. The house is exquisite and oozes charm. It was a nice and needed sanctuary after two weeks of training in U of Washington, which is very convenient and accessible by bus. The room is comfortable and perfect for a single person. And the garden outside the window is beautiful and filled with love.

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Agosto de 2017
Very clean and orla is very accommodating!

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Julio de 2017
Orla was friendly and welcoming Her place was clean, cozy, quiet and as advertised. Even though it is in the city, the landscaping gave it a woodsy feel.

Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Junio de 2017
Orla was so amazing!!! She is very approachable, friendly, and easy to reach. The room is a perfect size for one person. She has made lots of space for your things. The room has a beautiful view of her garden. You will love staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Mayo de 2017
Orla is awesome! I loved staying at her home and getting to know her. She goes out of her way to make you comfortable and to be helpful. I definitely did not want to leave and wished that I could have stayed the rest of the week! Very relaxing and comfortable space.

Perfil de usuario de Yilun
Abril de 2017
Orla is super nice! The house is awesome! Cute, tidy and beautiful! She has small gardens both at the back and the front. Wholeheartedly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Terese
Febrero de 2017
Orla is a great host. She makes sure you are comfortable. Although this is a shared bathroom and not the usual apartment or condo type home, Orla gives you the space and privacy you need. So, i highly recommend Orla's place. And her home is only 5-minute walk from the bus stop.

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de OrlaOrla es Superhost.

Hello, I'm a female professional and budding entrepreneur. I I love nature, the great outdoors (you can see why I picked this house) and I love music.

I am happy to answer any questions you may have. I do not drink or smoke. The occasional glass of wine or cigarette (on outside back deck) is ok.
Favorite Mottos: 'Life begins at the end of your comfort zone' or 'Happiness is an inside job.'

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Anuncios similares