KitchenLarge laundry


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Popular neighbourhood close to main city streets and beaches. 10 min walk from street full of restaurants and cafes and large park. 2 mins from bus stop. Small family home with back verandah and large back yard. Great for young kids. Quaint home with polished floor boards and homely feel. wifi, fox, full kitchen, laundry. Roll top bath. Very close to all that Newcastle has to offer.

El alojamiento

3 bedroom house - 1 master room king size bed and two bedrooms decorated for children one with a single bed and one with a queen bed - ideal for sleeping a couple and 2 children or 4 adults.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full access to the house

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be travelling but will leave you with a contact friend or family member if you have any problems.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 41€
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Absolutely no smoking or pets on the property please due to allergies


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Enero de 2016
Thanks Anita and Jason, we enjoyed our stay at your house very much. It is so conveniently located and well equipped. The manual you provided was very helpful and we had all we needed for a comfortable stay. Jane

Perfil de usuario de Georgie
Diciembre de 2015
Anita's home was lovely. I stayed alone and felt cosy, safe and comfortable. The kitchen is great and the house has everything you'll need for a great stay. Anita was also fantastic at communicating with me and made my first Air BnB experience great. Thanks!
Perfil de usuario de Anita
Respuesta de Anita:
So glad you had a good stay Georgie, thank you for the kind words. I hope you enjoyed Newcastle! Anita
Diciembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Noviembre de 2015
Anita's home was calm, cozy and peaceful. Everything you need was there, 3 of us stayed and had plenty of room. There is a lovely back deck with a big table to eat outside looking out to the garden. Lovely host's extremely welcoming and helpful, well written manual and gave us tips on everything, including favourite places to visit and eat. Anita also offered use of her bike, very generous. It was only an easy 15 minute walk to Hamilton's Main Street with a large choice of places to eat and shop. Very happy with our stay and host's, would definitely stay again. Very lovely, highly recommend this home. :)

Broadmeadow, Australia · Se registró en Abril de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anita
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.