Nice single Affori - Close to Expo
Nice single Affori - Close to Expo

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Take a look at this lovely bedroom!
The room is in an apartment building, big and light, at the 5th floor.
It's really easy to move from the house: the stop Affori Centro MM3 (Yellow Line) is 1 min walking, and by subway you reach the stop Duomo in 17 min, in 10 min the Central Railway Station
A big supermarket is at the end of the street, you can find everything there!
There is also a big park near the house, good for running
Note: we have cat!

EXPO: 25 minutes


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 25 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No big rules, just treat the house like it was your own!

If you return late please remind that other people live in the house, so try to be quiet

You're of course free to use the kitchen, but always clean up after cooking, we'd appreciate that


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2015
The host Family was Great ! I could not Imagine a better atmosphere, they supported me in every situation and gave me so many suggestions what to see in the city and even took me to great places or events ! The flat is beautiful and absolutely clean - nothing to complain . Just can recommend everyone to live at this lovely host family ! Definitely will miss them :) thanks for the great time :)
Perfil de usuario de Virginia
Respuesta de Virginia:
Anna was a great guest! Really respectful of other people and spaces, tidy and a great company to share the daily routine life with! She teached us lots of new words in German and Russian, and it's awesome when you can exchange part of your culture! We even got the chance to know her friend Nina, guys you are both super nice and funny! The last afternoond we watched together a movie - not so bad as we expected haha - and we have planned to see each other again! I reccomend Anna to all the hosts! We are of course going to miss you, but remember for the future that you have a home in Milan!! Virginia & Fiorenza & Francesca & Micio
Septiembre de 2015

Milán, ItaliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Virginia

Hello everyone :)

I'm a 21 years-old italian girl, I live and study Psychology in Milan.
I'm an easy-going girl, open-minded and nice!

I love travelling and meeting new people, and since I prefer doing it with locals I also do CouchSurfing.

In addition to occasional jobs (moneys always helps) I do home private tutoring for all aged students who need help at school.

I'm a true mountaineer: every time is a good time for go trekking, skiing, climbing and camping!

Philosophy: always be good with those who desearve it... and forget about the other douchebags>>.

You will find I'm a "earth warrior", fighting all the people who doesn't believe in climate changing (seriously guys, how can you even exist?) and treat the planet like garbage.

Interests: music, cinema, movies, tv shows, books...

Idiomas: English, Italiano

El barrio

Anuncios similares