White Ink Inn - MountainView Double
White Ink Inn - MountainView Double


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

On third floor with king-size bed, can see the mountain from the room windows. There's a small garden out of the room.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

I write, paint, was homeless for being free... after a long travel and some months lived in India, I missed China especially the landscape in Dali, then I decided to settle down here, to live with art, quietness, and open view of mountains and lake. It's a peaceful space that we share to inspirit creativity, also a comfortable home. First floor is Zen Garden, third floor is a teahouse and working space that faces to mountains. Four bedrooms ensuite are different from each other, there're writing desk and big bed and others. I planted bamboo and orchid, their elegant temperament calm down the whole space. The door is shut everyday to avoid disturbing. If you want to paint, write or just relax and read here, there're desks in every bedroom and other corners in the house, there're also painting easels in both Zen Garden and teahouse. I can help you booking canvas in advance as the size you need. I have hundred books in both English and Chinese. I do Yoga every morning and evening on roof terrace, you can freely join me, to stretch body and mind in front of mountains, then drink a cup of lemon tea for cleaning. Breakfast, tea, milk and coffee are free, but you have to make them by yourself just as you live in your own studio and home, there're different good quality coffee beans and tea. A chief will cook for lunch and dinner, you can join. It's available for living here longer with big discount, a week, ten days, half a month, one month even months, please be free to contact me.


Normas de la casa

为了客人的私密性,我们希望在公共区域活动的客人,不要大声喧哗,以免影响到其他客人,谢谢大家理解,有什么需要可以随时找我。


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Munanmunan
Septiembre de 2016
在大理呆了这么久,临走之前要住古城还是选择白墨,山看图片比较简陋,但是住宿体验还是挺棒的,早上醒来拉开窗帘,对面苍山映在眼前,哈哈,有种隐居的感觉~而且三楼床品好舒服~谢谢可乐推荐的师傅送我去机场,人好时间也准时,感谢~

Este anfitrión tiene 65 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Dali, China · Se registró en Octubre de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Kola

A sincere free man. I look forward to hosting you in the near future.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora