Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en: casa

Comfy Private Rm2, Close to City, Train, Airport

Perfil de usuario de Margie
Margie

Comfy Private Rm2, Close to City, Train, Airport

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2,5 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
2,5 baños compartidos
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 95 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 90 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Margie tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Private room in a spacious and welcoming quiet suburban home. Shared space includes family room, kitchen and breakfast nook, dining room, laundry room, office space and basement game room. Private back yard and large deck, with pool available in the summer (May - September).

Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families and parents visiting their college kids!

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Piscina
Jacuzzi
Wifi
Gimnasio
Cocina

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Accesibilidad

Camino a la entrada bien iluminado
Acceso despejado en la entrada

Disponibilidad

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Craig
Craig
septiembre de 2018
The beds were very comfortable, and the location was excellent for us. We were able to easily come and go as we needed, and really appreciated being able to use the kitchen.
Perfil de usuario de Helen
Helen
septiembre de 2018
Margie was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to navigating around Philadelphia!
Perfil de usuario de Loretta
Loretta
septiembre de 2018
Exactly as described. Very comfy, and slept well. Margie and her dogs were a great host, and it's the safest I have felt anywhere in a long time. The dogs are loving and lovable, as well as playful and gentle. Great Place. Will stay there again. Pool was clean. did not have…
Perfil de usuario de Don
Don
septiembre de 2018
Good place to stay and friendly host
Perfil de usuario de Alexi
Alexi
septiembre de 2018
The room is exactly what is described in Margie's description. She has recommendations for things to do around the city. Location is about 30 minutes from downtown area where the touristy things are, not bad if you have a car but a little far if planning to uber. The dogs were fr…
Perfil de usuario de Lam
Lam
septiembre de 2018
We stayed for a month because of long team cancellation policy but in my opinion the place is only good for people who just stay for few nights. I love dogs but one of the dog needs to be trained so it doesn’t jump on people and barking all the time. Dogs hairs are everywhere b…
Perfil de usuario de Margie
Respuesta de Margie:
Lam and her 7 yo son stayed for an entire month. At no time did Lam express any concern or issue with the accommodations to me so mitigation or corrective actions could be taken. I have NEVER in the 2 years and 70 plus guests I have hosted received a review like Lam presented here. At any point in the month of her stay from day one to check out, I would have actively addressed her concerns, or if not satisfactory, would have negotiated a shortened reservation that would have been fair to both parties. I have had other long term guests, 3, 6, 9 months who were all satisfied. There was full disclosure that 2 dogs reside at the home, so that is unfair as a point of complaint, especially for the fact the puppy, referred to as the ‘barker’ is crate trained and is confined when I am not home. Lam never approached me about the cancelation policy. If she had, I would have negotiated something acceptable to her and I. In addition, each weekend, Lam requested to reserve my other room for her and her boy friend, expressing disappointment when it was booked. Despite Lam’s poor and inaccurate review, My 2 rooms are almost always booked. She could have reserved the other room at the time of booking to guarantee it was available for the times she requested. Lam again never said anything to me until the last minute about an additional reservation. In addition, there were several weekends and days during the week I was away, taking my dogs with me. So I am fully in tone and appreciate the responsibility of dogs at the residence. For having so many positive reviews of my home I am highly insulted and disappointed in the feedback from Lam but also recognize in life you cant please everyone. I hope prospective guests reading this recognize that. Lam’s perspective of her experience could have been addressed and rectified, to the point of allowing her out early from the reservation if she was so uncomfortable. I am saddened and disappointed she left a rating of 2, hurting my overall rating I worked so hard for at so many levels.
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Don
Don
agosto de 2018
Nice place to stay Wonderful host

El barrio

Anfitrión: Margie

Media, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Margie
75 evaluaciones
Verificado
Margie es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I'm an RN with an MBA, I wear a suit&heels by day, jeans&flips flops by night and on weekends can be found in skates, shoulder pads, carrying a hockey stick! My family is my life, which includes my GSD fur-babies!
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares