KitchenDining / kitchen
Modern, Spacious & Stylish Apt
Alojado por Cathal
Cathal es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

This spacious and stylish apartment is newly refurbished. It is situated on the ground floor of a small complex on Bourke Street in a quiet location in trendy Surry Hills.

Sydney CBD is only a 15 minute walk from the apartment and it is a 2 minute walk to the legendary Clock Hotel, and Crown Street - renowned for its numerous cafes, restaurant and shops, yet in a clam and charming lane, while a short stroll away is Oxford Street where you will find some of Sydney's best nightlife culture including restaurants, cafes, clubs and pubs.

Entirely renovated in 2011, the apartment has two large bedrooms (1 Double / 1 Queen) with extensive built-in wardrobe space; 1 bathroom with bath/shower; open plan kitchen / dining / living area; internal laundry with washer & dryer; large outdoor courtyard for alfresco dining with table setting and Ziegler & brown BBQ.

The apartment is fully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen - hob/oven, dishwasher, fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, etc. There is a 42 inch TV with Foxtel platinum (all HD sports & movie channels) and high-speed wireless broadband included.

The apartment is incredibly safe with two secure electronic access points and internal alarm.

For those wising to explore further afield, there are numerous bus stops minutes away from the apartment that mean you are only a short journey from the iconic Circular Quay and its famous Opera House, and the amazing beaches of Sydney's Eastern suburbs including the world-famous Bondi Beach as well as Coogee, Tamarama and Bronte beaches.

The airport is within easy access - either a short 10 minute taxi ride away costing approx $20 or a 10 min stroll to central station where the airport link takes a further 10 minutes.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have full private use of all areas of the apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

None


Servicios
TV por satélite
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 137 €
Depósito de seguridad 342 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking
No pets or parties
Apartment is in immaculate condition and is expected to be left in that fashion


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Cathal

Hi, I'm a 35 year-old Irish guy sharing the apartment with my wife.
We're into all sports, music, travel, socialising, etc.
Loving the Sydney lifestyle!!

El barrio

Anuncios similares