Marimba to entertain the birdsDining table and couch
Habitación privada
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
711 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 10€
Cancelación: Estricta

Descripción

A large guest bedroom with a Queen sized bed. The house has a big yard, and plenty of free parking. This is a 3 bedroom house, I stay in one room, and the other two rooms are available on AirBnB.

This is a 60 year old beach house, it has a lot of charm, and a view of downtown and the bay (fireworks from SeaWorld when the season is right). The house is on the hill and south facing so there is a little extra sun as compared to being right at the beach, where it could be overcast.

Easy access to everything - beach, park, shopping, nightlife! This is a very central location for San Diego. Close to the airport & downtown (both within 15 min drive), shopping malls, and tourist attractions. You will find it is really easy to access the freeways and it's very easy to get to the beach.

The kitchen/fridge are available to you, but I do prefer if you don't prepare meat because I am vegetarian. I have nothing against carnivores; I've done my share of carnivoring in my day. You can bring in takeout or have some cold cuts.


I clean all bedding and towels within 24 hours of arrival. I charge a cleaning fee because of the 2-3 loads of laundry it takes to turnover the room.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Full kitchen, bathroom, yard, WIFI.

This is a very safe neighborhood. The house is on one block surrounded by navy housing with 24 hour security. There are no houses on the other side of the street. There is always plenty of parking on the street (which can be a hassle for a lot of beach area homes). The house has a nice view of the bay, downtown, and the Sea World fireworks.


Normas de la casa

I am quiet after 10pm and I expect the same. No extra guests without my approval. I ask that there is no meat prepared in the house but you are welcome to bring already cooked meats in. If you want to cook eggs, I prefer only boiling please. No laundry access.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tu anfitrión


Max

Max

US · Se registró en Noviembre de 2012

I'm an easy going guy originally from Ohio, lived in San Diego for 15 years. Love the beach and the outdoors, and am always surfing and biking. I play music and love to travel.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Conexiones sociales