Dining roomDaining room
NO-2 This is the country in Tokyo !


Habitación privada

7 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

7 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A guest exclusive living room of ceiling atrium style, a guest exclusive dining room of the general glassing which migrates from 1st floor to the 2nd floor and everything are covered up by the wooden interior which feels warmth, and a house is a designer's house of a compromise between Japanese and European styles. This is the hideout away from the pother a city. It's very quiet and calms down.
We have 3 listings from NO-1 to NO-3. If NO-2 has no vacancies, please look for NO-1 or NO-3.

El alojamiento

1. A Japanese-style room is the room which was a tea-ceremony
room before.
2. A Western-style room is a more traditional western style room.
3. Other room have been just philosopher' study.

[ Child fare ]
12 years old - 8 years old are 2000 yen/one night
7 years old - 4 years old are 1000 yen/one night
Less than 3 years old are free.

We offer breakfast to a guest from 6:00 am to 10:00 am. It's included in the rate. We give our service to dinner for free of charge in night when guest has arrived and the previous night departure. We'll offer dinner to more than 5 nights of one every 4 days separately. We're dealing with a vegetarian and halal food, too.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Living room ( guest exclusive use )
Dining room ( guest exclusive use )
Kitchen ( sharing )
Tea corner
parking place
Garden
A refrigerator ( guest exclusive use )

Atención a los huéspedes

For 24 hours, there is a host family in a house.

When there is a request from a guest, we show a temple of cultural asset designation, a shrine ,a museum and Onsen(Hot spring) in the area. We're even sending a starting point for a climb to the mountaineering applicant to Mt. Takao and Mt. Mitake by car. Those are free.
We'll make a Bento(Box lunch) and guide a guest to flower viewing at the time when a cherry tree blooms. We'd like to make fun time by everyone. Of course, it's free.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 7
Llegada: 08:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 22:00.

1.Check-in time is 8:00am - 10:00pm
2.Check-out time is 12:00pm
A bedroom is check-out by 12:00pm, but a living room can use until
6:00pm.
3.There are no curfew in particular.
4.Guest can use a bathroom freely 24 hours without 4:00pm - 5:00pm.
5.There are washing and fryer machine in the restroom, so please use
freely.
6.The breakfast is included in the rate.
Utilization time is 6:00am - 10:00am. Please decided time you're
wishing at the previous day's night.
7.Please use a kitchen freely.(Sharing)
Please use a dish, a pot, a frying pan and a kitchen knife freely.
8.We have a living room, a dining room and tea corner of guest exclusive
use apart from a bedroom.
9.We have 3 bicycles for guest. Please use freely. It's free.
10.When you collected your friend in the house, please inform a host.
11.When you'd like to do invitation of lunch or dinner your friend or
acquaintance in the house, please get host's understanding beforehand.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

39 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Junio de 2017
This place is worth the stay for the food alone!! The meals were fantastic, both in taste and presentation. It is close to the train station, although it is not a main line. I used one of the offered bikes to ride to Yokota Air Base every day, which worked out great. The hosts are very accommodating, and will suggest local activities, provide rides when able, and directions when they can't. Highly recommended! Would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Ikuko
Mayo de 2017
お薦めです!

Perfil de usuario de 小白儿
Mayo de 2017
我们迟到了很久 房主找我们并且开车来接我们。 生活上 房主像一个海归文豪。整个屋子像书的海洋。 还看到了好多中国传统书籍。 房主 说一口特别特别流利的日语。特别666 太太和房主分别为我们做了晚饭和早饭。 简直不要太幸福。 简直是太幸福。饭特别特别美味。 房间呢 房间每一种有每一种的特色。设计感强很精致, 欧式、日式、海洋一样的书屋让我觉得好安逸,仿佛时间可以静止。 我喜欢房子里的没见到面只听到声音一直跟我玩捉迷藏的猫,超级大尺寸的妖精金鱼,以及悬挂在墙上的有点帅的自行车,我喜欢很潮流时尚的粉红色头发的95岁可爱奶奶。 唯一觉得遗憾的是 不能够待久一点匆忙走了, 最好的民宿,有机会一定再来。 感谢遇见。

Perfil de usuario de Winnie
Mayo de 2017
Mr. Tatsuhiro的房子位置交通很方便, 周邊很寧靜, 到大型購物商場只需步行15分鐘, 內裡有超級市場和100円店。房子是非常有日本品味的建築。

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Abril de 2017
After reading all of the reviews, we had high expectations for our stay with Tatsuhiro. We were not disappointed in any way! They are friendly, helpful, thoughtful and many many more adjectives I can't think of right now. The amazing meals, comfortable home and friendly atmosphere made our first visit to Japan an extremely memorable one! I would highly recommend to anyone considering staying in this area to strongly consider Tatsuhiro's Airbnb. We will definitely stay with him again!

Perfil de usuario de Endo
Abril de 2017
とても、安心できる場所で、のんびりすごせます ホテルでは、あまり寝付けない私ですが、とても暖かい布団の和室 いい感じのベッドの硬さの洋室 とても美味しいお食事が夕飯も朝食も食べれます。お部屋には、鍵もかかるし。24時間お風呂を沸かして入れますので。リラックスできました。 初めの一泊だけのつもりでしたが、次のホテルをキャンセルして、連泊させてもらったら、洋食フレンチ、天丼とバリエーションが豊かで感激しております。ぜひ、次もここへ予約させてもらいます。

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Abril de 2017
Wonderful host. He was able to accommodate last minute changes.

Este anfitrión tiene 102 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Akiruno, Japón · Se registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de TatsuhiroTatsuhiro es Superhost.

I live in a house with my wife,mother and one cat. When I was in twenties, I went to Perugia university (Italy), university Paris (France) and lived in Paris even 32 years old by business after that. I liked travel and Europe visited many countries and many town. At Asia additionally Taiwan, Hong Kong, Thailand,
Indonesia and Singapore are travelling the islands of where USA is for
Hawaii. Whatever I say, wonderful of the travel is contact with people,
isn't ? And is to sense the national culture and history at a surface ?
I like to make a dish very much, 20 years have passed since I challenged French food, Italian food, chinese food and Harar dish
variously from Japanese food.
It's follows that I want to try as a host.
Service of the dish to which a guest puts on a smile.
Offer of the environment that a guest looce.
The Japanese culture a guest has feel from ordinary Japanese
sitting position.
I'll support guest's travel with heart you's entertaining ( Omotenashi )
at the end.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.