Camera da letto matrimonialeCamera da letto matrimoniale
Home Holiday in Rome near St. Peter
Home Holiday in Rome near St. Peter

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Cozy and completely renewed apartment located on the 2nd floor in a building with an elevator with a main entrance and a secondary. The house has one double room and one triple room (double bed + single bed), two bathrooms, one with shower, a living room, kitchen and two balconies.
The apartment offers an excellent location as well as being very close to St. Peter's Basilica and the Vatican Museums, is located in an area well served by public transport, it is a short walk from the bus stop and a few minutes walk from the subway station, through which you can easily reach the main tourist attractions of the historic center such as the Colosseum, the Spanish Steps, Piazza Navona. The apartment is also just a short bus ride from the train station "San Pietro" where trains run direct exchange line to Termini Station, the main hub of the metro. The main street closest to the apartment is "Gregorio VII street" where you can find restaurants, bars, supermarkets, cinemas, banks, pharmacies and so on. The owner is always available for any information. There are Discount depending on length of stay. BROWSE OUR WEBSITE TO SEE THE PROMOTIONS.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 20 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Depósito de seguridad 200 €
Precio de fin de semana 80 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julia And Serge
Agosto de 2016
The apartment is really nice, comfortable two bedrooms, big kitchen and balcony. However, we had to call Flavio and wait for him on the check in. When he arrived, he charged us extra 50 eur for late check in and tourist tax for 3 people for 3 nights. It is written on the bottom of house rules in Italian, and we had cash on us luckily, but if you add an extra 50 to the bill I would say you're better off staying more central. Also he asked us to leave early (earlier then the check out time), which we refused because we planned the day around leaving at 10-10:30. But then the next guests were ringing the bell at 8 in the morning already so we had to explain to them that they have to come back later. Transport - wise the metro is not as close as it seems on the map - you need to walk along the highway, so use the bus to get to the center - much better! Overall: the apartment itself is nice even though the kitchen is very basic, the communication can be improved and so the check in process. When you add 50 eur to the bill of 270 it becomes a less good option considering the location is not too central.

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Junio de 2016
Appartamento pulito e canforme alle foto pubblicate. Comodo per due coppie. Host molto cortese ed attento alle nostre richieste. Cinsigliatissimo!
Perfil de usuario de Flavio
Respuesta de Flavio:
Grazie Marco! è stato un piacere ospitarvi
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Astrid
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 265 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 30 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Flavio

Sono Flavio, ho 27 anni e mi occupo della gestione di appartamenti a Roma.
Mi piace viaggiare e conoscere gente nuova.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares