Spacious double bedroom with view of sink.Path leading to the front door.
Large Room with sink in Character House.
Alojado por Susan
Susan es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Beautiful light and airy large double room. 5ft bed. Hand basin.
Wifi. T.V. Kitchen.
Two bathrooms one with shower. Conservatory, garden, fish pond!
15 minute walk to sea, town, railway station.
VERY IMPORTANT TV/Voices low 11:00pm-8:00am In respect of other Airbnb Guests who may be staying.
I have one other large Double Room. Twin Room and Small Double.

El alojamiento

Towels, hairdryer, shampoo, shower gel, tissues. Tea, coffee, sugar.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the kitchen. The conservatory and garden are also for you to enjoy. There are two bathrooms, one with a shower

Atención a los huéspedes

I welcome my guests and then I like to leave them to feel free. I am always around to answer any questions with places to visit etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

At the top of the road is a Tesco Express, bakery, post office, Indian and Chinese takeaway.

There may be other Airbnb guests staying also.


I do not supply breakfast. There is tea, coffee, sugar and milk supplied though and a fully equipped kitchen for your use. Tesco Express at the top of the road.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
TV
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Between the hours 11 p.m. and 8 a.m. Nice and quiet please!


Cancelaciones

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Arrate
Agosto de 2017
Susan was very nice, especially taking into account she was sick during our stay. However, the number of toilets/bathrooms for the amount of guests is definitely not sufficient. We had to wait for the shower in the morning and in the evening.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Agosto de 2017
Ein Wunderschönes, grosses Haus mit eigener Küche und Bad! Grosses Zimmer mit super bequemen Bett! gute Lage (ca. 15 min bis ins Stadtzentrum zu Fuss) wir genossen unseren Aufenthalt bei Susan sehr! Susan lässt einem sehr viel Privatsphäre!

Perfil de usuario de Sally
Agosto de 2017
Susan's home is very clean, spacious & quiet. Susan is a friendly host who looked after us well. We would recommend this air b&b.
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Respuesta de Susan:
Thank you Sally and Charlie for a very positive Review. As a host it's always lovely to hear. I hope the rest of your cycling trip went according to plan.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Agosto de 2017
Lovely big room, with lots of storage and with comfy bed. Had a great sleep after long walks!

Perfil de usuario de Tanya
Julio de 2017
The location was great and quiet. The room was big, bed was comfortable and having access to kitchen was a real bonus. We'd come again.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2017
characterful lovely house and garden - susan is a wonderful host

Perfil de usuario de Jialong
Julio de 2017
Very nice room

Este anfitrión tiene 160 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Weymouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2013
Perfil de usuario de Susan
I am a young 64 year old! I have owned two Vintage clothes shops since the 1980s and I live in Weymouth, Dorset on the south coast. I also have a holiday home on The Isle of Portland in Dorset along the Jurassic coast which sleeps six. I have three daughters and two grandchildren…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares