Shared BathroomShared Bathroom
Private Double Room in Family Home
Alojado por Anna
Anna es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Mientras mi hijo está en la Universidad, su habitación es gratis. Tiene vistas al jardín y es una habitación muy amplia. Una zona tranquila y pintoresca, a 5 minutos a pie de la estación de tren que tiene conexiones de transporte a Londres cada 30 minutos. 15 minutos a pie de la Galleria
translated by Google

Whilst my son is at University, his room is free. looks onto the garden and is a very spacious room. A quiet, quaint area, 5 minutes walk from the train station which has transport links to London every 30 minutes. 15 minutes walk from The Galleria

El alojamiento

Habitación básica sencilla con TV y escritorio y una característica encantadora bien
translated by Google

Basic simple room with a TV and desk and a lovely feature well

Servicios y zonas comunes

Jardín posterior, Baño, Cocina.
translated by Google

Back Garden, Bathroom, Kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaremos encantados de ayudarle con cualquier cosa que necesite. Por una pequeña cuota podemos proporcionar desayuno y cena
translated by Google

We will happy to help you with anything you need. For a small fee we can provide breakfast and dinner


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad 81 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 35 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

No loud music after 10pm due to the fact that the next door neighbour has young children.
No smoking or drinking
For a small fee, dogs can stay


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lucian
Diciembre de 2016
A great host, she was very understanding as I arrived late night. I used to link for the address provided by abnb and it got me into a different place. If the address is typed in (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps it takes you in the right place. Otherwise was a comfortable short stay.

Perfil de usuario de Daithi
Diciembre de 2016
Comfy warm room and the family were very nice and helpful....very near centre etc

Perfil de usuario de Gabriele Duccio
Noviembre de 2016
Warm and comfortable place . Anna is very kind and flexible with the check-in ( arrived at 10.30 pm).

Perfil de usuario de Erik
Noviembre de 2016
Anna was very nice and waited for me to check-in after 10pm. Beware that (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) gives you the wrong address (Stonecross Rd instead of Stonecross Court). The room was small, but cozy and warm with comfortable bed. I was a bit surprised in the morning that there was no shower head in the bath tub. Except for that it was a nice one-night stay in a convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Mo
Marzo de 2016
Staying at Anna's was simple and straightforward without any stress. I was left to mind my business, and relax which is all I needed. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Marzo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Laurence
Marzo de 2016
Anna and her daughter are great and made me feel very welcome. I had booked at short notice and Anna got back to me straight away which was very helpful. The house is in a quiet area but still really close to everything, and the room, although basic, was clean, has a comfortable bed, and great wi-fi.

Hatfield, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Anna

I am a Nigerian mother of two. I lived in London for a while as a child then moved to Nigeria for my schooling. I moved back to the UK in 1990 and have been living in Hertfordshire for 17 years. I have son aged 19 (at university) and a 18 year old daughter (she's on a gap year and off to Leeds university next year ). I work as an administrator at the local music school and have been for the last 3 years. I am a friendly person and I love meeting to new people and having new experiences.

If you stay it would be me and daughter staying in the house as well. We will be both very helpful and tell you anything you need to know about hatfield and the surrounding area. My daughter is hoping to spend next year volunteering on a development projects in South America, Asia or Africa before heading of uni to study International Development.

We would be so happy to welcome you into our family and look forward to you staying with us.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares