#4th Bedroom (Your "One more bedroom") with double sized bed.Full bath / Shower.  Next to bedrooms.


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

IT FEELS LIKE A HOTEL, WITHOUT THE HIGH PRICE. Our home is peaceful and upscale. 5 minutes from the Tulalip Casino and Seattle Outlet Stores. I have 3 separate, individual Airbnb bedrooms available to book. I can accommodate up to 6 people. Let me know how many beds you need. I can block out rooms for groups.

El alojamiento

This is a 3500 square foot NEW home with a lot of common area rooms to stretch out in. Enjoy the huge Kitchen & inviting Living Room. You'll have your own cable TV in the Living room, which is rarely occupied. Enjoy it. There is also a Foosball table and Ping Pong (upon request).

Servicios y zonas comunes

Specific attractions around the area: Tulalip Casino, Seattle Premium Outlet Mall, Marysville Movie Theater, Xfinity Arena (concerts and events). Seattle is within easy 45 minute driving distance. Mount Vernon and Canada are to the north of us. We are centrally located around Everett, Lynnwood and Arlington. Providence is 7 miles away for you Traveling Nurses.

If you are visiting Seattle its a good idea to think about getting a city pass. Save 49% on admission to the 5 best attractions in Seattle: Space Needle, Pacific Science Center, Argasy Cruise, Zoo & Aquarium. You have 9 days to see everything. You don't need to see all of Seattle in one day.

Atención a los huéspedes

As a Super Host I am upbeat and courteous. I also like to give my guests their personal privacy. We live on-site, but you will rarely see us. Basically I greet you, show you around and then poof! I retreat into my sanctuary. We have Apartment type rooms and can be out of site out of mind.

Otros aspectos destacables

To give you a little more background on me... I bought this home in 2013 so my Dad could come and live with me. My plan was to have him and my sister live here with me. My Dad has since passed away from Prostate Cancer.

So here I am, with this big beautiful 6 bedroom house. I want to fill it up with people who need a fantastic place to call home. Come and enjoy my place as your recharging space. Stay here a night or a week... You’ll be glad you did!

Being a Host on Airbnb feels right. I enjoy meeting new people. It’s a lot of fun setting up the rooms and adding special touches other places don't offer... like your own snack bar; complete with Microwave, Tea, Coffee, Coco, creamer. . .

I do have a total of 4 Airbnb Bedrooms. So if you are traveling with a friend / sibling / Mom / Dad / a Wife or Husband ... and you want your own private bedroom I can make that happen (based on availability).


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 02:00 (next day)
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 02:00 (next day).

1. You can run the washing machine & dryer from 9am to 9pm.
2. Play Foosball from 10am to 10pm
3. Feel free to come and go as you please. There is no curfew.
4. Smoking OUTSIDE is OK
5. Free on street Parking; You can park in the driveway to unload your luggage.
6. No shoes in the house. Beige Carpet... hard to keep clean.
***Enjoy your visit. Relax. You deserve it***


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

14 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Julio de 2017
Kathy's home is welcoming, comfortable, and safe. I wouldn't hesitate to stay with her again.

Perfil de usuario de Elba
Julio de 2017
Kathy was such amazing and gracious host. Her home is so beautiful and well maintained, but most of all you experience the comfortable atmosphere the minute you walk in. She was always available if needed. She has 2 adorable doggies and a very friendly cat. The neighborhood is very quite. The location is very centralized to many places with Seattle being about 45 to 60 minutes away depending on traffic. Will definitely stay here again if I am back in Seattle.

Perfil de usuario de David
Abril de 2017
Kathy is an excellent host. The home was very nice and comfortable and would highly recommend for future stays.

Perfil de usuario de Ray
Abril de 2017
This is a great place to stay if you are heading to Anacortes for the ferry. True, it's an hour out, but you'd be in your car anyway and you're saving 75% compared to the prices of airbnb's and hotels in Anacortes itself. They neighborhood is quiet. One mile drive from Fred Meyers, banks, restaurants, etc. Kathy is a very nice person.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Abril de 2017
Awesome experience. Kathy was great and on top of everything!

Perfil de usuario de Cole
Marzo de 2017
Kathy is a lovely person and a great airbnb host. She did everything to make us comfortable and the house is a pleasure to stay in. Would stay again. The house cat is a definite highlight - such a character

Perfil de usuario de Donald
Marzo de 2017
Great place quiet and clean

Este anfitrión tiene 161 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Marysville, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de KathyKathy es Superhost.

My style of Hosting is to give you the space and privacy you enjoy. Also I want to be there to answer questions to help you find what you are looking for. I'll recommend the best places to eat, cool Entertainment ideas and help with driving directions.

My life motto: Love Life and Life will love you back!

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares