Large and comfortable double bed.

A large selection of DVD'sDesk space and a large TV with HDMI capabilities.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Female guests only.

A semi-detached home It's in a quite area with access to local shops, large green parks.

You will be located up the street from a main bus route that takes you into the city centre as well as the train station within 10mins.

El alojamiento

Check out is before 11am.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have full access to the huge open plan kitchen for cooking and space in the fridge.

Tea and coffee making facilities in bedroom.

Help your self to cereal, as well as shampoo and shower gel in the bathroom.

We will provide towels and a hairdryer for your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

My mum (Penny) who works full time as a nurse, will be your main contact.

Otros aspectos destacables

Females only.
Previous guests welcome to rebook.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 18 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 6 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

This is a family home, and ask you to treat it how you would treat your own.

We don't mind you coming home late after a party, but just don't bring the party home with you.

We don't allow smoking inside the house, but he free to use the back garden or the front garden.

Be sure to lock the door after you as you leave the house - it's a quiet neighbourhood but you can't be too careful!

We look forward to having you.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Georgina
Septiembre de 2016
Penny is the loveliest lady and makes you feel so welcome. Room and facilities are more than you could ask for and I had a stress free stay

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Abril de 2016
Another lovely stay with Sam & Penny. Always a pleasure to stay here. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Marzo de 2016
Another very pleasant stay with Sam & Penny, please refer to my original review (Dec 15) as to why this airbnb should be your 1st choice for Milton Keynes. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Enero de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 172 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Diciembre de 2015
What a delightful stay I had. Sam & his Mum (Penny) are the type of hosts you'll instantly warm to as they welcome you into their beautiful family home. The space is great, everything you need & having a desk to catch on emails etc is a bonus. As an experienced airbnb'er I highly recommend this airbnb, add it to your MK wishlist.

Perfil de usuario de Kris
Noviembre de 2015
A very comfortable stay in a lovely home. Would definitely stay again if in Milton Keynes.

Perfil de usuario de Lena
Octubre de 2015
It was a very lovely stay with Sam and Penny. House is very beautiful and comfortable and situated right next to a bus stop. Definitely recommend to stop here!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sam
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares