View from the room. Table inside the room.
Private room in a newly renovated appartment.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Great view. Evening and morning sun and northern lights if you get lucky. Grocery store, swimming pool, hot top, bus, gas-station, café, library, bank, cinema and university with in few minutes. You have the possibility to take the flybus plus straight from the airport to Radison Saga Hotel, the hotel is just few minutes away from the apartment.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 20 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa

I respect my guests and want the same respect back towards my belongings.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Enero de 2017
Maria was a very nice and helpful host. She showed us awesome places on the city map, where we enjoyed f.e an excellent dinner! The apartment was very clean and our room was very spacious! It's super close to the city center and has a bakery and gas station right around the corner! The free parking in front of the apartment is a plus! I would recommend to stay there! :-)

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Enero de 2017
Maria was an excellent host! She created us upon arrival and provided excellent input on restaurants and things to see. She was showed us around and made us feel at home. The apartment was extremely spacious, comfortable and had an excellent view. The location was also perfect! About 10 minutes from the downtown core allowed us to come and go as we pleased. Thank you Maria! We will sure to be back again!

Perfil de usuario de Eli
Diciembre de 2016
María's place is very close to downtown and easily walkable in 9-14 minutes, depending on where exactly you are going. There are bus stops nearby too, if that is your thing. I enjoyed the walking :) There is a grocery store about 5 min walking distance as well, which is super convenient since you will have the apt kitchen to cook in. María is very friendly and will help you with any questions. had a great stay and will book again!

Perfil de usuario de 文
Diciembre de 2016
Lovely apartment. Miss there.

Perfil de usuario de Edmund
Noviembre de 2016
I had a very nice stay in Maria's home. It was very clean and bright, and also it is an easy and quick walk to downtown Reykjavik from her home. Maria was very helpful with recommendations for things to do in Iceland and very quick with responses.

Perfil de usuario de 丛冉(Bruce)
Noviembre de 2016
Maria is a great host, she's passionate, full of energy and very welcoming, she thinks it a great way to know different people from all around the world via Airbnb. The house is very clean and tidy, with a big window through which you can possibly see the northern lights. And it's not very far from the city center. In addition, my housemate is great as well. I'm so glad I spent several nights at her place. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Noviembre de 2016
María was a fantastic host and extremely helpful in showing me how to get to and from where i was staying. The apartment was thoroughly clean with a comfortable bed, good kitchen and bathroom space and access to wifi. The location has good access to shops and the national library. The area felt very safe and was well lit. The walk to the centre of Rekjavik did not take too long and was a good way of getting some light exercise with pleasant views. I would wholeheartedly reccommend staying with María and would love to stay again.

Este anfitrión tiene 80 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reikiavik, IslandiaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de MaríaMaría es Superhost.

I am a visual artist working with moving image, drawing, text, sound and photography. I have though other interests like traveling around, investigating different cultures or histories of places. I love hiking, long ones or day trips. I am social person and I like going out with my friends and I love good sense of humor.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares