Comfortable single room.  Separate bathroom with bath/shower (not en-suite).
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our countryside family home in Maids Moreton, Buckingham, welcomes visitors for short term stays. With two guest bedrooms: one double/twin and one single room, own separate bathroom, breakfast area, kitchen with tea/coffee making facilities, free wireless internet, and a garden with country views. There's also a super real ale pub 5 minutes walk away. We are ideally placed for: Silverstone Circuit, Bicester Village, Towcester Racing, Milton Keynes Xscape Snowdome, concert Bowl & shopping.

El alojamiento

We offer a single bedroom with wireless internet in a quiet countryside location. An additional twin bedroom is also available. Own bathroom facilities (not en-suite and shared if twin room occupied). Breakfast is available on request.
We have a secure garden with countryside views and outdoor eating furniture. There is an excellent Free House Pub 5 minutes walk away which serves real ale and superb pub food at good prices.
Located in the heart of England, we're close to major attractions including Stowe House and gardens, Silverstone Race Circuit, Towcester Racing, Bicester Village shopping, Milton Keynes shopping, Xscape, Bowl and Stadium, Blenheim Palace, Waddesdon Manor, Bletchley Park and others.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have the use of a single bedroom and bathroom. You may use the kitchen tea, coffee and sandwich making facilities, and the garden. We have a driveway suitable for domestic vehicles.

Atención a los huéspedes

Let us know what you'd like us to provide on your arrival, we understand that travelling is a tiring business.
We have connections with Silverstone Race Circuit and Stowe House and may be able to offer promotional packages.
We may also offer deals with a local taxi company.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are stairs to the upstairs bedrooms.
We own a cat.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 09:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

We do not permit smoking inside our home.
Our home is not suitable for children under 12 years.
We expect guests to respect the peace and tranquillity of our neighbourhood.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jürgen
Junio de 2017
Frühzeitige und klare Kommunikation über Details des Aufenthalts wie Ankunft und Frühstück, sehr netter Empfang. Zimmer und Bad pieksauber, Frühstück nach Wunsch und reichlich. Interessante Gespräche. Sheilagh und Pete vermitteln einem das Gefühl, man sei ein persönlicher, befreundeter Gast.
Perfil de usuario de Sheilagh
Respuesta de Sheilagh:
Translation Early and clear communication about details of the stay like arrival and breakfast, very nice reception. Room and bathroom piek clean, breakfast as requested and plentiful. Interesting conversations. Sheilagh and Pete make you feel like you are a personal, friendly guest. Thank you, Jurgen. We hope you had safe and pleasant travels.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Elaine
Abril de 2017
Very comfortable place, lovely hosts. Perfect for my trip to Silverstone.

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Enero de 2017
Friendly attentive hosts, cosy clean facilities- many thanks

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Julio de 2016
Sheilagh and Pete were first class hosts. They were warm and accomodating and nothing was too much trouble - including the provision of a fan for my bedroom during the heat wave. Their house is clean and tidy and well placed for my commute to mk each day.

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Julio de 2016
Sheilagh could not have been more welcoming nor more friendly. Everything about the accommodation was excellent, and Sheilagh offered additional help regarding the activities I was engaged in the next day. Superb. Many thanks!!

Perfil de usuario de Elaine
Abril de 2016
Lovely home, Sheilagh and her husband were very welcoming. They even agreed to make small packed lunch instead of breakfast . Will definitely book to stay with again.
Perfil de usuario de Sheilagh
Respuesta de Sheilagh:
Many thanks. Welcome back anytime.
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Hjørtur
Marzo de 2016
I felt very welcomed by Sheilagh and Peter. The house was clean. Bed was very comfortable and the wifi was really fast. They even asked about what I would like for breakfast, and were very accommodation. I would definately stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Sheilagh
Respuesta de Sheilagh:
Thank you. It was a pleasure to meet you. You are always welcome.
Marzo de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Buckingham, Reino Unido · Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sheilagh

We are a married couple with grown up daughters, happy to open our home to pleasant and friendly travellers.
We are all musicians who enjoy live music, particularly jazz.

Ratio de respuesta: 83%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.