Bedroom
"Climbing Lovers" Luxury house in Kalymnos
"Climbing Lovers" Luxury house in Kalymnos
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Nuestro dúplex de un dormitorio de lujo tiene una increíble vista al mar y está muy cerca de la playa y las zonas de escalada. Es ideal para una pareja. Dos TV de plasma en dormitorio y sala de estar, dos balcones, cocina, baño, aire acondicionado.
translated by Google

Our one bedroom luxury maisonette has an amazing sea view and it's very close to the beach and climbing areas. It's ideal for a couple. Two plasma TV in bedroom and living room, two balconies, kitchen, bathroom, air conditioning.

El alojamiento

La vista al mar
translated by Google

The sea view


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 30 €
Depósito de seguridad 100 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 sofá, 1 cama para niños

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 22:00

No pets, smoking is prohibited


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tonya
Agosto de 2017
What a fabulous time we have just had in this house. It's clean, modern, beautifully decorated, has two air condition units, private, and a beautiful outdoor area with the possibility of both sun and shade. Beautifully located to watch the most breathtaking sunsets. Eleni responded immediately to any questions and to top it it now has wifi which we found a must when away for so long. You do have to have transport due to the one way system, a scooter is cheap and great fun. Thank you Eleni, we had an excellent time and due to the washing machine came back with all clean clothes

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Octubre de 2016
Eleni was always available for questions on email and text. She provided directions to the text driver and had a lady wait in front of the house so she could let us in. Everything worked very smoothly. The lady that showed us around the place was pleasant, but everything is self-evident. The house is perfectly clean, fresh towels were waiting. We did not need more. The house is comfortably furnished. It is clear the owner uses the place for their holiday time and rent when they are not using it themselves. So, be confident that the home and furnishings are in good condition. The bed is comfortable. We learned how to play local radio stations on the TV after closely studying the buttons on the remote controls. There was a little hot plate to make a warm breakfast, but otherwise we did not spend time there. We returned only in the evening to shower and sleep. The house is located on the '1 way road' above Myrties. So you will need a scooter to get around easily (otherwise it's about 15 min walk down to the village you see from the balcony). The only downside is there is no internet available. Since Eleni is a local she has no need for a router in the house. But lack of internet makes it hard to keep caught up with work emails (we went down to village where every business shares or is willing to share their internet access).

Perfil de usuario de Lily
Septiembre de 2016
Eleni's listing is lovely! It is nestled into the hillside of quiet Mirties. The house was clean, quiet, and the view was phenomenal. The only thing to note is that there was no Internet while we stayed. It is an easy walk down to Masouri, but I would recommend a scooter to travel around the island and up the hill. We visited to climb and access to the crags across the island with a scooter (€10/day) was a dream. For the major ones nearby, it could be done on foot. Eleni was responsive on text, phone, and AirBnB messages. She welcomed us with grapes in the fridge and checked in often to see how we were doing.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
GreciaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Eleni
Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares