Ir al contenido
apartment close to the old town
apartment close to the old town
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

VERY CLOSE TO OLD TOWN
VERY BRIGHTLY & COSY
FULL EQUIPMENT
QUITE SPACE
GREEN SURROUNDING

El alojamiento

Apartment is located in the heart of "Murano" district known as Jewish district.

Parc "Krasinskich" - 300 m
Old Town and the Bank Square - 1,5 km
"Zlote Tarasy" (Shopping center) and Palace of Culture and Science - 2,1 km
The nearest tube is "Ratusz Arsenal" – 400 m

The district of Muranow is of great interest to those who are into history of World War II and Jewish Genocide. Jewish consistent ways of remembering the tragedy that took place in the Warsaw Ghetto is remarkable. No other ethnic and religious groups in the World know better how to keep their culture, traditions and heritage going. Young and old keep on coming to the Monument of Jewish Ghetto and Jewish History Museum in Europe which is on the square in front of my block.

Equipment:
Living room: double sofa bed (140 x 200), table, 4 chairs, TV, commode, bookstand, CD stereo
Badroom: double bed (160 x 200), carpet, wardrobe, TV, ironing board and iron.
Kitchen: gas cooker, fridge, kettle, tableware, table and 2 chairs, oven, freezer, coffee machine
Bathroom: bath/shower, toilet, sink, washing machine, hair dryer
Balcony: table with chairs /about 8 sq m/

Clean linen, towels, travel size cosmetics, coffee and tea, guides and map of Warsaw and biscuits are provided free of charge.
Internet (Wi-Fi) is free, very good speed.
3rd floor without lift.
Parking place around the building (charge) - this is area of center.
In the fall of 2012 apartment was completely renovated.
Plenty of grocery shops nearby.

Have a nice stay!

***********************************************************

Il apartamento e sitauato vicino a Park Krasinskich, 1,5 km dal Centro Storico e dalla Piazza di Banca, 2,1 km dal Zlote Tarasy (shopping center) e il Palazzo di culture e scienza. Metro piu vicina e Ratusz Arsenal – 400 m (quartiere di Muranow). Solo dieci min dal Arkadia a piedi (shopping center).

C’e la fermata di bus direttamente di fronte al edificio. Ci vuole dieci minuti per raggiungere il Centro Storico e quindici minuti del Centro. Ci vuole circa venti/ ventcinque minuti a piedi.

Il quartiere di Muranow e molto interessante sopratutto per questi, che sono interessati al tema della Guerra o il Ebrei perche era il ghetto.

Attrezzatura
La camera da soggiorno: divano, letto matrimoniale (140 x 200), il tavolo, 4 sedie, TV, CD stereo
La camera: letto matrimoniale (160 x 200), tappeto, armadio, ferro da stiro, TV
La cucina: frigorifero, fornello, stoviglie, bollitore, il tavolo con 2 sedie, congelatore, cafetiere:)
Il bagno: vasca da bagno, toilet, lavello, lavatrice, asciugacapelli
Balcon: il tavolo con sedie

Internet, asciugamani, la carta, biscotti e la guida di Warsavia in prezzo

Parking – intorno del blocco, pagato
Nell'autunno del 2012 appartamento è stato completamente rinnovato.

Diventare il nostro ospite e un bel soggiorno nell capital del Polonia!

Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales 10 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 20 €
Depósito de seguridad 200 €
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)

If you have to smoke, please do it outside on the balcony
Quiet hours are between 22:00 – 6:00 hour.
No pets please

Se tu hai bisogno di fumare di farlo sul balcone, per favore.
Le ore del silenzio sono fra 22:00 – 6:00
No animale domestico.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bart
Agosto de 2017
The communication with Ewa was without any problems. She was very approachable. Appartement was as described. Small but cosy. Perfect for a weekend away. I really liked small things when we arrived such as the French tourist information and the nice overview sheet of the particular things. I can recommend this to everybody.

Perfil de usuario de Mariusz
Julio de 2017
We spend 3 weeks at Ewa's place and we loved it! Apartment have warm vibe and felt just like home. It's quiet, although it's so close to city centre. We found everything what we need it there. Our host was very helpful and welcoming. Thank you! We would definitely recommended!!!

Perfil de usuario de Maxime
Julio de 2017
L'appartement est situé à proximité du tramway, à 20/30 minutes à pied du centre ville, pas besoin de voiture ou autre moyen de locomotion pour découvrir l'intégralité de la ville. En arrivant, des cartes et des guides touristiques (dans notre langue d'origine) nous attendaient. Appartement très lumineux, confortable, et qui correspond en tous points à la description faire par l'hôte. Je recommande totalement

Perfil de usuario de Ксения
Junio de 2017
The apartment is very nice, good location, there is everything you need. In a warm evening is very nice to sit on the cozy balcony. Ewa is very attentive to her guests.

Perfil de usuario de Rosemary
Abril de 2017
The flat is all and more that other reviews say. Very homely and cosy, equipped with all we needed, especially a tea pot! We found our sleep peaceful. It was a comfortable walk to the old town which we enjoyed. Plenty of grocery shops nearby. Will stay again soon

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2016
Ewa was a superb host. She made a point of being in the flat when I arrived so that she could welcome me and show me Warsaw maps and guides. Her flat was ideal: superbly positioned in the old city, very well equipped, and very tidy and clean. Ewa kept in touch during my stay to ensure everything was OK. A superb host.

Perfil de usuario de Nadja
Agosto de 2016
Ewa has been a very kind and caring host. The flat was comfortable and quiet. Everything is only a few minutes away.

Varsovia, PoloniaSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Ewa

Hi, I'm Eve and I am working in advertising. I love traveling, skiing, fitness, yoga, italy.

Idiomas: English, Italiano, Polski
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares