Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

2 Bedroom apartment sleeps 4 in hip inner west suburb of Dulwich Hill. Equipped with a full kitchen, European appliances, Lavazza coffee pods and 1 parking space. Wifi Internet for those who like to keep connected. A 3 minute stroll to Waratah Light rail which takes you through inner west gems such as Blackwattle Bay, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour & Central Station.

El alojamiento

It's just nice to be able to rest whilst you go and do your thing around town!
It's a cosy apartment but it has everything that you need.
Enjoy your time here at Dully.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the whole apartment. Fully equipped kitchen, Wi-fi internet, european appliances including internal laundry & dryer. Hairdryer & hair straightener in the bathroom should you require it.

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to greet you at check in where possible. I'm also available on mobile if anything arises. Other than that, you have the place to yourselves.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have pet fish that will need to bed fed daily.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 55€
Depósito de seguridad: 342€
Descuento por semana: 28%
Precio por fin de semana: 151€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Please respect our home as you would yours.
It is appreciated items are put back in their place & report any breakage so it can be replaced.
No smoking in the apartment or around the building.
This is NOT a party house. Keep noise to a minimum after 9pm please & close the windows & blinds in the loungeroom.
If house rules are not met - we will ask you to vacate the property immediately.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

43 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alejandro
Septiembre de 2016
Buen lugar para la estadía muy agradable! Totalmente recomendado!

Perfil de usuario de Fahad
Febrero de 2017
Cathy's house was fantastic and very homely.

Perfil de usuario de Emmy
Febrero de 2017
Thanks Cathy - place was great and we enjoyed our time in your lovely home.

Perfil de usuario de Alexandre
Enero de 2017
We had a very nice stay at Cathy's appartment in Dulwich Hill. Although not located in city center, we were surprised to see how convenient it was to commute: the light rail station to (Convention) Darling Harbour is only 2 mn walk from our flat! Having said that a car is still necessary if one wants to go the groceries as it needs 15 mn walk to get to the local shops. The apartment is indeed cosy, clean and is located in a quiet neighborhood. The only regret is maybe the water which always floods the bathroom when using the shower (drain issue?), but that's a minor thing!
Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Respuesta de Cathy:
Sorry to hear about the bathroom drain. We have checked this issue out and it could have been solved with a phone call. Please contact your host next time you have any issues so they can be solved right away! Thank you for staying with us.
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brett
Diciembre de 2016
We very much enjoyed our short stay at Cathy's apartment in Dulwich Hill. Cathy is an excellent communicator and made us feel very welcome. The apartment was spotlessly clean on arrival and her place had everything our family needed for a comfortable stay - the coffee was an excellent bonus. The apartment is well located if you need access by road to inner city locations and is also well served by public transport. We would stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Diciembre de 2016
We had a great time at Cathy's place with our two kids. The house was comfortable and quiet. Being super close to the light rail was fantastic, too. We really felt like it was our home. Thanks Cathy!

Perfil de usuario de Lachlan
Diciembre de 2016
Cathy's place was a great stay for our family of four. The main bed was incredibly comfortable.

Dulwich Hill, Australia · Se registró en Mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cathy

Fun, funky, earth loving. Good old fashioned make it yourself type & inspire the world: cooking, clothes. Immerse myself with the elements around me.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas