Front entryInside entry way banner
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Los duenos, Robert y Carla Rose, hablan espanol.

Un cuarto grande en segundo nivel de la casa de Rose abajo. Tiene habitacion privado con cama de rey. Hay sala con TV cable, internet, una cocina disponible.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

This is a no smoking, no alcohol home.

We will be collecting a county tax fee of 6% before you leave our home.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Valya
Julio de 2017
Yes, it was mentioned in other posts so I will do the same. The bed was phenomenal. Seriously! Carla took the initiative to contact me when I made a last minute reservation. She made sure I knew the arrangements for the evening and then let me stay at her marvelous place. There is nothing I could suggest to improve this experience for the next traveler. Robert was very conscientious about all details and my comfort with the temperature. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Perfil de usuario de CarlaCarla es Superhost.
Respuesta de Carla:
Thanks for your great review, Valya. I wish I had been able to meet you.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Junio de 2017
Carla and Robert were warm and lovely people. We felt welcome and comfortable staying in their home.

Perfil de usuario de Erik
Junio de 2017
Carla's place is super clean, easy to find, in a residential neighborhood, very near The Villages and the communication, check in, check out was all flawless. Carla seems very sweet. Property is completely secure. There is one flight of stairs.
Perfil de usuario de CarlaCarla es Superhost.
Respuesta de Carla:
Thanks for the great review, Erik. Again it was a joy to have you here....even if it was so short. You'll always be welcome, as long as we are here! God bless you.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Staci
Abril de 2017
My husband and son went to a truck show in Wildwood and this was the perfect location. Carla was very sweet and accommodating.
Perfil de usuario de CarlaCarla es Superhost.
Respuesta de Carla:
I'm sorry that they were too warm. I always say -- usually more than once -- that if a guest needs ANYTHING, please let me know. That issue could have been easily remidied if I had only known.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Abril de 2017
Carla and family made sure my stay was pleasant and easy! They were very accommodating to my strange schedule. If you are coming to the area, would recommend a stay with Carla!

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Abril de 2017
Carla's place is very quiet and spacious. You will not find a better value for your travel dollars. Would give 10 stars for value if I could. The amenties were endless. Wish my plans would have allowed me to stay longer.

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Marzo de 2017
As always Carla's home is welcoming and peaceful. Everytime I go it feels like Home. A lovely place to stay if you are in this area. So much to do, Villages, Ocala National Parks, horse country, little town of Inverness, and so much more.

Wildwood, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de CarlaCarla es Superhost.

I always look forward to meeting interesting people. My husband, Robert, and I are retired missionaries; lived in Guatemala for 22 years, founding Songs of Joy Home for Children. We enjoy traveling and sharing experiences with others. We have 8 adopted Guatemalan children and our youngest son, 23-year-old David, lives with us.
Robert & David travel extensively with a medical missions team and we all have great experiences to share, if a visitor has an interest in spending time visiting with us.
We hope our home will be a restful refuge for those in need of a place, whether for 1 night or more.

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares