2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Great room in central London with cool people and a crazy cat!Close to everything,excellent transport links!Area is as multicultural as London can get!Beautiful Park and The Thames is across the road!Get in here :) Can't wait to meet you Stranger


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%

Descripción

Great room in central London with cool people and a crazy cat!Close to everything,excellent transport links!Area is as multicultural as London can get!Beautiful Park and The Thames is across the road!Get in here :) Can't wait to meet you Stranger

This a huge double bedroom! Double bed , tv , dining table with 4 chairs in your room. Right by the bathroom and toilet . Bed is really comfy , you can truly feel yourself at home ! Upon request Kettle , microwave , little fridge can be set up in your room if you don't feel like sharing ; nothing to stop you enjoying your me-time and relaxation !!

P.s the double bed takes 2 ppl but in case there is 3 of you there is an extra mattress in the room which you can use !

The bedroom is all yours. Access to tv and fibre optic Internet at no extra costs ! You will be sharing the bathroom and the toilet ! Kitchen is also shared but as mentioned earlier you can get your own little kitchenette set up in your bedroom.
Smoking IS allowed in the kitchen !!
Feel free to use the washing machine , hair dryer , hair straightener in case you get soaked in the London rain :)
Clean bed linen , towels, toiletries are also available !

As I'm working from home at the moment I'm kind of available on my phone and online 24/7. So I'm here if you need me just give me a shout !!!
I do drive so if the timing is convienient for me I'm happy to pick you up/ drop you off at wherever it may be !

I live right by Battersea Park , so it's really nice and green around here. Local people are from all around the world so here you meet different cultures different ethnics. As multicultural as it can get !
The flat itself is in a block of flats , right by bus and train lines so the transportation is really really convienient from here ! Chelsea , Victoria, Buckingham Palace are all about 20 mins walk from here or 10 mins on the bus !
Tescos is right here, you don't need to go far in case you need to get something !
Parking is available .

Excellent public transport links. Buses , trains can get you anywhere from here !!
Also if you feel like cycling , there is a docking station for the "city rental bikes" right by the flat !

There is a cat called Missy living with us , she likes to meet new people and get your attention :)
Hungarian , South African household !


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

Smoking is allowed in the kitchen , but nowhere else in the flat !
You have to be clean and tidy as this is my home !
You come and go whenever you like but please don't be loud in the flat as I might be working or someone might be sleeping. So just be considerate !
These are not rules, just common sense , once you meet me you will see I am very easy going so just enjoy your time :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Una o varias mascotas viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

18 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maribel
Agosto de 2016
Bien, el problema es el ruido de aviones y trenes, en verano ya que si cierras las ventanas no se escucha nada, la habitación es muy calurosa, y la cama demasiado blanda para mi gusto.

Perfil de usuario de Roxane
Enero de 2017
We stayed for one week while looking for an apartment in London. The room was very suited to our needs: well isolated from the rest of the flat, included a microwave, a kettle and a fridge in the room, which was very convenient. The location opposite Tesco was also very convenient for preparing our meals and not spending too much on food. We did not meet Ginger but she asked us many times for news, which was nice. However, probably because she wasn't here, the bathroom and kitchen were not always very clean. Also keep in mind smoking is allowed in the kitchen, which can be a bad thing for non-smokers. The area itself is not amazing, but it's close to many bus routes (which bring you to the city quickly once you understand them) and to 2 train stations. The flat is also located in an apartment building that is not very nice (the elevator and the corridor are rather dirty and smelly). Altogether, though there were some bad sides to this Airbnb, it is great value for money and was perfect for our need: a cheap place to stay in while looking for an apartment. I wouldn't recommend it to tourists who are only there for a short time. Finally, the flexible cancellation policy was a plus.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Enero de 2017
I thought the host will be staying at the flat and waiting for my arrival. However, she was away for a trip and arranged a friend to wait for our check-in without noticing us before the days until the arrival day. And her friend is a man which is out of my expectation as being a girl. Luckily I am going with my boyfriend that makes me less worried. Also, I cannot able to get in touch with the host on the arrival day that makes me a bit terrified, even though she got in touched with me a week earlier. But at the end, she contacted me to provide the details of the flat address and contact after I contacted the support team of airbnb. Except all these, the room is quite clean and cozy. But the kitchen is quite messy and not really welcoming to cook stuff, the basin is always filled with unwashed dishes by host's friend.

Perfil de usuario de Maysa
Diciembre de 2016
Everything was great, as it looks in the pictures, ginger is a nice and cool person, I highly recommend to guest at ginger's house.

Perfil de usuario de Ana
Noviembre de 2016
A Ginger é uma pessoa fantástica, mostra-se preocupada com o facto de nos acolher. O sítio é fantástico, até porque por baixo do prédio há um tesco ( supermercado) e com as condições ( frigorífico, microondas, mesa e cadeiras) que temos no quarto podemos sempre preparar algo para praticar ;) Obrigada Ginger You are a sweet person... see you soon

Perfil de usuario de M
Noviembre de 2016
First of All, Ginger is lovely. She is one of the kindest and nicest people we ever met. She will make you feel very welcomed, and comfortable. She is good company , with loads of advice and help. The flat was very comfy, it always smelled good, you can immediately feel it's your home. Bus stops are really close, and Tesco is just downstairs which is a HUGE Plus. Missy, the cat, was the sweetest thing of all, we loved her. The room was amazing, It's cosy with good space. The view from the window was beautiful especially at sunsets and sunrises. The bed was big and comfortable. Ginger offered us all the things we needed. The shared bathroom is the door next to the room, big and always clean. We definitely enjoyed and recommend this room if you want an enjoyable stay in a quiet zone but near London's center as well. Thank you, Ginger. We love you.

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Octubre de 2016
We stayed here for a month before finding somewhere permanent to live. Ginger was really friendly and happy to help and the cat was always happy to see us when we got back from work. The room is large, and even though we brought quite a lot of stuff it all still fitted in the room. Its a really convenient location, just 1 stop from Victoria and 2 from Waterloo, but the trains were a bit noisy when we had the window open. We felt very welcome and there were lots of good places very close to eat and drink.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

GB · Se registró en Septiembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ginger
Ratio de respuesta: 0%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.