Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Negotiable Long-Term Pricing
Driveway Parking
Washer/Dryer
2 bathrooms
Fully Stocked Kitchen/Bathroom
3 minute Drive to I-93
Bus to Subway @ end of street
Dunkin' Donuts Adjacent
1st Floor Flat
Walk to Tufts in 15
Walk to Davis in 25

El alojamiento

There are 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, a dining room, a living room, a front and back porch, a large entrance foyer and plenty of storage in the basement.

Each bedroom is uniquely furnished but includes a very comfortable bed, closet space and a desk or dresser as well as a nightstand.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to everything except my toothbrush. I am always in one bedroom but feel free to use the yard, decks, basement, kitchen, books etc. etc.

I do have upstairs neighbors and you can never hear noise between the apartments but please keep your voices down at night if you are out on the porch.

Atención a los huéspedes

I was born in Boston and would be happy to give you any information about the city that you need. I usually keep bus schedules and taxi numbers on hand in the kitchen and know all the best bars and restaurants to go to.

Alternatively, if you want your space, I'm more than happy reading by myself in my room :)

Otros aspectos destacables

I speak French and Spanish as well and love having foreigners visit! There is a great riverside park less than 10 minutes from the house if you want to go jogging, sun-bathing or kicking the soccer ball around.

Also, there is a grocery store about a 25 minute walk away but once you're here, I'll give you better instructions about where to buy food and then catch the bus back home. If you're a car driver, you'll be fine either way.

Additionally, depending on the time of year, I may well have a bicycle available for you to use.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 55€
Depósito de seguridad: 92€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

Generally speaking, when you're staying with me, you're home. That is to say that you can feel free to use any bathroom things (toothpaste, shampoo, q-tips) and any kitchen stuff (ketchup, pasta, rice, milk). Though if you eat one of my steaks, consider replacing it. :)

There is a washer and dryer in the basement that you are free to use as well as the front and back porch. I ask that you just be respectful of my upstairs neighbors at night and not be loud outside their windows at night.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Mayo de 2017
Daniel is a very friendly host and takes special care to make sure all of his guests are satisfied with their stay. Plus, the bed in my room was really comfortable. Would recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Farida
Mayo de 2017
.

Perfil de usuario de Aditya
Noviembre de 2016
I had already been living in Cambridge but suddenly found myself in a difficult roommate situation, and had to find a temporary place to stay before I found and moved to a new apartment. Daniel's place provided me the kind of friendly atmosphere I needed to deal with the stressful period. Daniel has been very warm and responsive, and even though he was away for the most part of my stay, he had been proactive enough to make me comfortable. During the time I stayed I was able to focus on my work well and successfully find a new place, and organize my move. I even felt somewhat nostalgic while leaving the place. Thank you, Daniel!

Perfil de usuario de Songyan
Octubre de 2016
Daniel is a really nice host that provide all of help I need,and his place is really comfortble. I think I will be back if I have chance to live here!

Perfil de usuario de Rhea
Septiembre de 2016
It was ok, definitely could have been worse. Place was rather dirty and not conveniently located. But bed was super comfortable and checking in was easy!

Perfil de usuario de Melly
Febrero de 2016
Daniel was a very welcoming . The room was spacious, clean and the bed was comfy. The house itself charming and cozy, bathroom and kitchen are also clean. Parking on the street is easy too. We definitely enjoyed staying there.
Perfil de usuario de Daniel Stephen
Respuesta de Daniel Stephen:
Thank you for your kind words Melly and I hope you and your husband had a good trip with your daughter.
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Enero de 2016
This location is indeed a straight shot into the city as it's conveniently located right next to route 93, a major artery right into Boston! Upon arrival, Daniel made sure I had everything necessary to get comfortable. His self made booklet had all the information I needed to become familiar with the area including restaurants and other locations nearby. He also ensured I knew he was always available if I needed anything, which was very nice of him. The room was furnished with everything you would need for a short stay and the kitchen well stocked with spices and cookware. Daniel also does a great job at keeping the apartment nice and tidy. Parking was plentiful so for those with a car visiting Boston, this is a great choice. My stay with Daniel was overall enjoyable and pleasant.

Este anfitrión tiene 165 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Boston, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Julio 2010
Perfil de usuario de Daniel Stephen

Hi Everyone!

My name is Daniel and I'm from Boston originally. I'm born in 1985 and have been living in Europe and Canada since 2003. I speak French and English and a smattering of Spanish and Italian.

I love traveling, obviously, read alot, watch foreign films like its my job and love meeting new people from around the world.

Anything else, just get at me.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.