The house :) 
The apartment is in the ground floor. It has his own small terrace and lake view.


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas

Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
51 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

The bright apartment is a part of a freshly renovated 60´ies house close to the lake with own terrace.
It has the perfect size for a couple. Because of the extendable, comfortable couch in the living room it is also very nice for four people.


El alojamiento
El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Servicios

Precios
Precios
Personas adicionales: 24€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 29%
Cancelación: Moderada

Descripción
Descripción

The bright apartment is a part of a freshly renovated 60´ies house close to the lake with own terrace.
It has the perfect size for a couple. Because of the extendable, comfortable couch in the living room it is also very nice for four people.

A nice and wide apartment renovated with a lot of personal work and love. Clear cuts and white walls are combined with unique furniture.

Entering the house by the main door, the walk separates into two. The one corridor leads to the second floor where my mom uses to live and the other stays on the ground floor and leads to your separated entrance to the apartment.
You gonna have the access to your full apartment, including bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom as well as to the own, private terrace.

As you can see in my profile I´m studying in St.Gallen wich is round about 70 km away. Because of that, I probably only be there the weekends. But as I wrote before, my mom is a lovely person and would love to show you the apartment. If she's working I would do the way to welcome you and if I´m in stress there is always my sister :)
So no worries, there`s gonna be someone.
If you have any questions or if you need tipps do not hesitate to ask everybody in the house. We love to meet new people from all over the world.

Discover the beauty of the lake of Constance:
Since thousands of years people were amazed by the calm and peaceful Lake and surrounding. Enjoy a fantastic landscape while hiking, discover old monasteries, art galleries, interesting museums or Napoleons Castle. Refresh yourself in the nice water while going swimming, sailing, wake boarding, waterskiing, surfing or kite surfing or rowing.

In 10 min within walking distance you arrive at the train station.
20 min by train to Constance and 1 h to the Rheinfall. Everything is quite near by.
Walking 10 min you come to the bus stop where the bus leads to Frauenfeld ( it takes 20min). From there it takes you another 40min to reach Zürich.

Discover the ferry as a vehicle and enjoy the peaceful ride over the lake. You come up to the landing stage in 10-15 min by foot.

If you arrive by car, we got a parking lot right in front of the house.
There is also a safe place in the garage for bikes.

We have two nice and cute cats, Lilly Lindt and Gin Palü. Since you have a closable own door to the apartment, it won't be a problem to keep them outside your space.


Normas de la casa
Normas de la casa

Cause we invite you to our home, we want to welcome you more as friends than formal guest. Nevertheless, we expect you to take care of the apartment as if it would be your own so that we and other guests can enjoy it as long as it is possible. That includes that you be kind of thoughtful referring our neighbors.
Pets are welcome but you have to be aware of our own two cats. Please keep your pet in the apartment so that we don't get a problem with pets chasing each other.
We do not allow smoking inside the apartment at all! If you want to smoke, please go outside!


Funciones de seguridad
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Alojado por Antonia

Steckborn, Suiza · Miembro desde Agosto de 2014
Antonia

I´m a young, spontaneous and open minded woman, who loves sports,traveling and meeting people. I´m studying in St. Gallen in Switzerland but lived many years in Steckborn (1.5h by train from St.Gallen) at the beautiful Lake of Constance (Untersee).
The described apartment is situated in my moms house. She, Henrike, bought it in 2014 and reformed the typically sixties house into a wonderful bright and cosy two apartment house. She is a really talented in seeing hidden jewelry and bring the - often with a lot of effort by herself - to shine.
She is a doctor with own office in Kreuzlingen but loves the small,quiet and peaceful town Steckborn going rowing or working in her nice garden.

We would be very happy to meet nice people from over the world but let you have you´re own, undisturbed holiday.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Conexiones sociales