Queen bed in main bedroom Bathroom in TREEVIEW


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

A 'Motel-style' suite with a Queen Sized bedroom and en suite style bathroom, a lounge room with single divan, dining/breakfast room and single bedroom. Can fit family of four! Has cooking area on private deck, and overlooks the palm garden. Comfortable and convenient ! Minimum 3 night stay.

El alojamiento

This is a four room suite with adjacent covered outdoor deck with cooking facilities close to the dining room. The suite is suitable for those who wish to keep to breakfast and simple meals on site and have main meals at the local restaurants.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Suite has washing machine and access to dryer.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are on site for any guest enquiry


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 21
Depósito de seguridad: 355
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

Please respect this suite as you would your own home. There is a covered area specially designed for cooking directly outside the suite. This keeps the apartment smelling clean and fresh.
Strictly this suite accommodates up to four persons only, including children. No extra persons are to stay under any circumstance.

As there are other guests nearby, please keep noise to a minimum after 10pm. Please park your vehicle within the boundary lines of your designated parking area so that others may park easily. If you are using the washing machine or dryer, please use within daylight hours and remove washing immediately after finishing as not to disturb others. Please enjoy your stay


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Junio de 2017
Travelling to Melbourne for the Nunawading June long weekend basketball carnival with 2 teenage boys, the accommodation was in a perfect location. At the same time, being only 5 minutes’ walk from the Forest Hill Shopping Centre was an added bonus. The apartment is cosy but still allows 3 separate sleeping areas. Wi-fi and heating were both good. While cooking facilities are outdoors, the indoor well stocked kitchen with a fridge met all our requirements. Kathie and Robert were lovely and very responsive. Happy to recommend this accommodation.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Abril de 2017
Such a comfortable bed! Really enjoyed the easy access to shops as well. Thanks guys!

Perfil de usuario de Amina
Febrero de 2017
We travel from UK to Mebourne with our two children both under 10 yrs old. We stayed at Treeview a cosy small 3 bedroom rental. Nice clean towels and beddings. No kitchen but appliances such as rice cooker, microwave, kettle, banquet pan and toaster are available for basic meals. Our hosts were discreet but approachable. Robert is a pool of knowledge to new comers, he always will stop to make small talk when he is not busy maintaining his home. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again if we need a short stay rental. Good safe location close to a big shopping mall and local buses.

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Enero de 2017
Cosy and convenient

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Forest Hill, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kathie & Robert

We have lived here for over 40 years and try to make “Chanleigh” a home away from home for you. We are semi-retired, and have had guests in and around our home all of our married life! Our sons have grown up with students from every country of the world as a part of our extended family and appreciated their multi-cultural environment. We are now at a very special time of life, enjoying spending time with our grandchildren. Kathie spends some time teaching in local primary schools, and Bob cares for the garden and looks after guests from round the world at Chanleigh. We are enjoying a truly fulfilling life together and hope you come and visit us.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares