EntranceDeck with outdoor furniture/gas grill
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Full bath, Queen bed, flat screen TV (dish), free wi-fi. Private entrance. Please check location before booking. Thanks

El alojamiento

This rental is in a separate part of our home and offers total privacy. The home sits on an acre of property and joins several vacant acres in behind.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The property is fenced in however there is a private entrance with deck, for the space, located outside of the fenced in area. We have an older dog that lives within the fence. Our family lives all around and have a couple of friendly canines that may or may not greet you upon your arrival, they are big pets and harmless. We will have the outside light on if you arrive after dark. The area is very safe so I will also leave the door open and the key on the table. There is no protocol for checking in, so you can go ahead and enter the space when you arrive.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always available to our guests to answer questions about the area or to resolve any issues that might occur with the space. You will be provided with our cell and house phone numbers in the event that you need anything, otherwise you will have total privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

For guests that will be using the space for extended time periods, we laundry the bed linens, towels and wash cloths once per week. If you want the space cleaned on a regular basis that can be arranged with the cleaning person. We do not clean the space or wash the linens with synthetic perfumed products. We ask that you do not use room deodorizers, incense or scented candles in the space. We also ask that you use colones and perfumes sparingly. We strive to use all natural products for cleaning, laundering and sanitizing to provide for the comfort and safety of our guests and our cleaning crew. Thanks so much for you cooperation.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No parties, smoking is prohibited inside, no pets allowed and no burning of scented candles or incense. Please use minimal amounts of colognes or aftershave and perfumes. Thanks so much for your cooperation.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

29 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Annell
Julio de 2017
Great value, great place. We made a last minute reservation and it was wonderful. It is on our return list.

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Julio de 2017
Sheree's apartment is conveniently located to many scenic natural areas. We stayed there the night before we did The Channels hike and it was close, affordable, and safe. Check in was easy and communication was good. The apartment is well appointed with lovely decor and fixtures. Nice kitchen and shower, and there's a Keurig if you're a coffee person. We'd definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Caterina
Junio de 2017
I stayed at Sheree’s studio apartment for 3 nights in June 2017 and enjoyed my entire stay. Sheree lives on the property (easily accessible) and is hospitable, easy to communicate with and very accessible. I felt at home from the moment I arrived. The studio apartment is very well-designed, open and spacious with easy parking and access to Route 58 as well as nearby Abingdon and Bristol. It is also immaculate and well-stocked with clean linens and other essentials (like a Keurig!!). Sheree made this place super ‘homey’ and I found find hooks, electric plugs, a desk, benches and tables placed exactly where I needed them – not to mention the ample closet space to store my bulky luggage. Excellent and easy to access Wi-Fi/internet. As a solo traveler, I felt safe because the surrounding property belongs to her and her extended family. Be sure to make time for a hike (see the house manual) on the property (and the family dogs may join you – bonus!).

Perfil de usuario de Cierra
Junio de 2017
This was our first stay with airbnb and everything was exceptional. I admit the roads are long and curvy but it's worth the trip to stay with Sheree. She made sure we were pleased with our stay and went out of her way to make us feel welcome. Not to mention, the place itself was awesome! Definitely stay here if you get the chance.

Perfil de usuario de Donald
Abril de 2017
Very nice accommodations. Quiet area that is easy to get to.

Perfil de usuario de Faith
Abril de 2017
This is such a gem of a place! The apartment is very nicely appointed with everything you need. Very comfortable and cozy. We loved it!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Enero de 2017
Limited kitchen essential...however clean, roomy, and peaceful place for two people!
Perfil de usuario de ShereeSheree es Superhost.
Respuesta de Sheree:
Anna, I'm sorry that you found the kitchen essentials limited as I haven't had any issues with the kitchen or anyone else experience a problem. I wish that you had called me and I would have provided you with whatever you needed for your cooking needs. You mentioned a water filter and I explained to you that I have well water and that it is tested periodical and found to be consumable. Other than that you didn't let me know you had issues and had you done so I think you can see from my other reviews that I would have done my best to appease you. Maybe if you could expound on "Limited kitchen essentials" I could improve things for my future guest. Thanks again
Enero de 2017

Castlewood, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de ShereeSheree es Superhost.

My husband Mike and I have been married 41 years. We have two daughters, one son-in-law, and, of course, three of the most "awesome" grandchildren ever.
Thanks for visiting our listing and hope to see you soon.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares