work area with high speed internet and lockersour bunk beds


Habitación compartida

1 huésped

1 cama


Habitación compartida

1 huésped

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

You will be staying in a quaint cottage in the heart of Silicon Valley near downtown San Jose. Walking distance to Caltrain Station, WholeFoods, restaurants and shops. Close to SJSU, SAP center, San Jose Airport, museums and convention center.

El alojamiento

You will be staying in a quaint cottage style home in the heart of Silicon Valley in downtown San Jose. Close to Caltrain Station, WholeFoods, San Jose State University, San Jose International Airport, companies, and restaurants.
Great for entrepreneurs, coders, graphic artists, techies, hackers.

Here are links to all our spaces on AirBnb, please check for availability:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7786579 Bunk 1 (room one)
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7790403 Bunk 2 (room one)
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7790464 Bunk 3 (room one)
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7791379 Bunk 4 (room one)

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7811343 Bunk 5 (room two)
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8240215 Bunk 6 (room two)
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8240371 Bunk 7 (room two)
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/8240414 Bunk 8 (room two)

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7826189 Twin Bed (A) (room three)
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7826330 Twin Bed (B) (room three)

Servicios y zonas comunes

Entire house except for garage in the backyard.

Atención a los huéspedes

Call me or message me anytime, really. I usually respond immediately.

Otros aspectos destacables

Limited Parking: Approximately 3 cars can fit IN-TANDEM in the side driveway. Please work with other hackers/guests accordingly. Do not park on the street; the city will give you a ticket :-(

Finally: Don't expect a hotel-like experience. This house is all self-service. most tenants are long-term. If you only stay here overnight or short term, please make yourself at home and help yourself. Occasionally, people might swap beds while they are empty. If your bed is taken, please don't hesitate to ask other hackers or contact the owner. We also have house cleaning service, which is a great benefit for long-term stays.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 5€
Descuento por semana: 18%
Precio por fin de semana: 41€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

1. Wash your dishes and utensils after use, dry them, and put them back. Or... you may completely rinse off your dishes and place them in the dishwasher. Do NOT let dirty dishes stack up in the sink; not good!
Remember, other people use the kitchen and don't want to see dirty dishes!

2. No smoking in the house. Smokers please go outside.

3. Use anything you want, & please return things to their original locations after use.

4. This is a sharing-based community. I'm supplying as much necessities as possible. If they run out please go buy them & share with other roommates.

5. Help to clean the house and your own dishes/cookers/cups, or even the toilets, restrooms whenever you're done using them.

6. Take out the garbage and recyclable materials from the kitchen, rooms, bathrooms frequently. Empty them to the bins in the front yard. Remember: Every SUNDAY NIGHT to put the BINS ON THE STREET. Trucks will pick them up early Monday morning.

7. Turn off the lights when they are not being used.

8. Sorry, no pets.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

26 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yazeed
Mayo de 2017
You get what you paid for, close to the Train and Tram station. Friendly, young people living and managing the house.

Perfil de usuario de Juliano
Abril de 2017
A casa é muito bem localizada e o preço é extremamente em conta. São muitas pessoas na casa (10), algumas moram lá e outras estão de passagem. Você tem apenas uma cama mesmo e a casa é bastante bagunçada - o que é de se esperar de 10 homens morando juntos e vários viajantes. Mas, por isso mesmo, deveria haver limpeza constantemente da casa. Quando cheguei a cozinha estava uma zona, roupas de cama largadas, minha cama tinha roupas de cama usadas pelo hospede anterior e quando perguntei, o cara responsável (não o Kevin) me disse que eu poderia usar aquilo mesmo. A recepção não foi muito legal. Por outro lado você pode conhecer muita gente, de várias partes do mundo, e isso fez valer a pena. Para ficar uma noite só eu não recomendo, quase fui embora, mas depois da primeira noite eu já tinha me adaptado um pouco. Eu ficaria lá novamente pelo preço, localização e pela liberdade que você tem no local, mas a primeira impressão foi um choque.

Perfil de usuario de Benny
Abril de 2017
Convenient for people working in Silicon Valley.

Perfil de usuario de Lima
Marzo de 2017
Kevin's place is exactly what he described and a real silicon valley start-up culture experience. Kevin was quick to respond before my check-in and the other guests were very friendly. It's a very relaxed atmosphere.

Perfil de usuario de Micah
Marzo de 2017
Great central spot. Ideal for young professionals on the move or needing short term stay.

Perfil de usuario de Lovell
Marzo de 2017
I loved my stay!! Great location, central to my many needs while in town.

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Marzo de 2017
Nice people stay here. My roommates and the others all seemed kind and considerate. One doesn't get much privacy. The room has two bunkbeds. The outside table for eating/living has people's stuff on the chairs and it doesn't leave a lot of room for guests to sit and eat and read/whatever. The bed was comfortable. The place is very convenient to the central transit: The Diridon Station. You don't need a car.

Este anfitrión tiene 209 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Belmont, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kevin

I am a Java/Android developer, and the father of two children.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.