Family house at Schinias Beach
Alojado por Tatyana
Tatyana es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
3 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Welcome to our sunny Greek home! The house is located in a natural reserve, only 50 km from Athens. A long continuous strip of maqnificent Schinias Beach is in 3 min walk from the house under the shade of ancient pine forest.

El alojamiento

The main room of the house, which also is a kitchen, is 33 sq m. The bedrooms are about 12 sq m each. The house is laid out in such way that each bedroom has a bathroom, so there are effectively three suites.


Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Rod
Agosto de 2016
Tatyana made us feel very welcome, first through direct communications by email, then by notes and items left for us to use in the house. Tatyana's neighbour Veta who lives across the road was incredibly warm, attentive and supportive, allowing us access to the property (at 130am), cooking us a meal on the first day, and continuously checking and advising us as well as delivering a steady stream of Eggplant salad, olives, figs and other items, she even took us to the local market to buy some bargain foods. The house is situated on a fairly busy thoroughfare within a national park - the scenery is beautiful with pine trees all around; the short walk through the woods to the beach is easy and the water was beautiful and clear, great for swimming or snorkelling. We spent several days in Athens and also did some driving around to different ancient sites. Everything was very clean and the garden immaculate, beds were comfortable and there was a great range of cooking utensils. Although in some respects it was a shame not to have a TV to watch the Olympics, my children benefited by having less screen time! I used the barbecue a few times, cooking with the freely available pine cones (another top tip from Veta and her husband) There was lots of fascinating wildlife including little owls, green tree frogs, butterflies, tortoises (wild!), praying mantis as well as lots of different plants and flowers.

Moscú, RusiaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tatyana
I have been an ecological activist when I was young and opened the first laboratory to control the pollution in small industrial town in the Urals, where I was born. Later for many years I worked in Yekaterinburg in the Department of Environmental Protection. I was always passion…
Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά, Русский

El barrio

Anuncios similares