The Tempurpedic, with the TV at the foot Shelving seemed a nice touch
Visit SF - sleep in nearby Mayberry


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Your suite is private, has a bathroom with shower, a Tempurpedic bed, and is easily walkable to ferries and buses that go directly to downtown San Francisco, or to BART. You're in a house with a family - two adults, two littles.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 9€
Depósito de seguridad: 184€
Descuento por semana: 6%
Precio por fin de semana: 115€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

You've got a bedroom with a tempurpedic bed, you're near Alameda Landing and Webster Street in Alameda (shopping and food and the like), and you are walking distance from the ferry to San Francisco and walking distance to the bus that will take you to BART in Oakland.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You can enjoy the bedroom as much as you like. We're an active family, so we're probably going to be taking up most of the common space - the living room, kitchen, and our bedrooms - you're welcome to find a couch downstairs to read a book or your tablet, but we're likely to be friendly but a little self-absorbed. There is plenty of wi-fi and a small back yard, and the washer/dryer are yours (as long as they're not in use!)

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll be happy to show you where to find toiletries and such - but we're not trying to open our house to guests in a completely holistic way. Your room is your primary place to hang out - we're trying out airbnb and hoping to find a balance where our guests mind their business and we mind ours. (Still new to this!)

El barrio

Quiet, suburban neighborhood across the bay from San Francisco. You can see SF buildings from our street. Alameda is basically a 21st Century Mayberry - quiet and calm and with a strictly enforced 25-mile-an-hour speed limit. Family friendly, nice neighbors, welcoming. ou'll be in a bedroom in a 3000-sqft home, and if you're the sort who enjoys soothing evening walks around a neighborhood, you're golden!

Cómo moverse

We're a 15-minute walk to the ferry that goes back and forth to the Ferry Building in San Francisco's Financial District. We're a 12-minute walk to buses that go into Oakland and connect with BART. We're an 8-minute drive to 880, which connects to Oakland, San Francisco, San Jose, and - come to think of it - the entire continental United States, Mexico, Canada, and parts beyond. (No, not Sarajevo.) There's street parking available, if you're driving.

Otros aspectos destacables

We'll charge the cleaning fee on day one, five, nine, and again every four days.


Normas de la casa

We're looking for quiet singles and couples who need a place to stay as they explore or work in the San Francisco Bay Area. We're not looking for new friends, though we are friendly - and we'll expect that you'll hang out by yourselves as we hang out as a family. (It's not that we don't like you, it's that we have routines designed around small children.) And we need to be relatively quiet after 9pm, so that we don't have any more awake children than we want.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Alameda, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alex