Amenities


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Cute little room with a twin bed but also has a pull out couch (queen).Has a mini fridge in room. We are located on the 2nd floor & across from a coffee shop & a couple food spots. Easy public transportation access & grocery store just 2 blocks away.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 02:00 (next day)
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 14€
Depósito de seguridad: 92€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Updated: We now have WIFI :) In a small cute apartment, newly painted room with hardwood floors. Across from us is a bike/running path. There is easy access to public transportation right in front or across the street. Bedroom is cozy and definitely worth it if you are on a budget it is equipped with a mini fridge. If you have additional guests let me know so we can accommodate the space for you, there is an additional small fee for an extra person. We are up on the 2nd floor and have small stairscase which is now lit and can see your way up or down the stairs, tho it isn't wheelchair accessible unfortunately.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to shared restroom, small kitchen area, living room and deck as long as you clean up after yourself.

Atención a los huéspedes

Myself and my partner are in and out of the place throughout the day and if you have any questions of any kind please don't hesitate to ask us. We will try to meet you the first day to show you around and hand over the keys.

El barrio

I love the local coffee shop across the street (with wifi), and Tacomiendo mexican place. There is a gas station next to our place that you can purchase late night snacks or drinks if you need. There is a laundromat across the street if you need to do laundry. And if you rent or have a bike you can definitely ride a bike to the beach or anywhere around. We are only a few miles away from LAX and is about $6-10 with Uber. We are close to Marina del Rey, Playa Vista, Culver city, and Venice.

Cómo moverse

There are many buses. The Big Blue Santa Monica Bus, Culver City Green bus that can take you to the metro line or metrol rail station so it is easy to get around. 7min car ride to Santa Monica and easy access to the 405 fwy. 8 min car ride from LAX. There is street parking on Culver blvd or Wagner if you have a car.

Otros aspectos destacables

We now have lighting for our stair case. :) and we now have wifi


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (next day).

Clean after yourself
No rowdiness or loud noise after 11pm
No pets
No visitors unless approved
No smoking cigarettes inside
8AM-10AM is the only time we limit the bathroom use to 20min since it's rush hour times.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

77 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ivan
Mayo de 2017
Todo genial siempre dandonos tips y siempre disponibles para ayudarnos o para aclararnos cualquier duda ! Todo perfecto os recomiendo !! Alles super ! Immer behilflich , zum empfehlen !!!!!!! Si quereis comer algo bueno y rico un restaurante al otro lado de la calle ( Tacomiendo ) Exquisito !!! Everything perfect !

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Mayo de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Eloisa! She is a great host and the location is really convenient if you would love to visit LA, downtown as well as venice beach etc.

Perfil de usuario de Josué
Abril de 2017
Eloisa is a really amazing host. Her place is super comfy and close to Venice Beach (10 mins. by Uber). You will totally feel welcome anytime!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Abril de 2017
My stay at Eloisa's place (for 1 week) satisfied everything I needed, a clean cozy environment, comfy bed, great shower, wifi, reasonable price and a good location. I also had a rental SUV and parking was never a problem a few steps away. The few times I saw Eloisa (and her BF) they/she was very kind and accommodating. The coffee shop & Mexican restaurant across the street I highly recommend! I'd definitely stay again. Thanks Eloisa.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Marzo de 2017
Eloisa is the ideal host! So close to the beach and amazing tacos!She's super knowledgeable about the area and can suggest cool things to do in the area. Seriously a bargain for the space and location. Definitely became friends during my trip! Hope to see them soon!

Perfil de usuario de Aurélie
Marzo de 2017
Ma chambre était la seule pièce de la maison propre.

Perfil de usuario de Sami
Marzo de 2017
The first thing Eloisa told me upon entering her place was, "Please, make yourself at home. Let me know if there's anything you need at anytime." An expectation she gracefully fulfilled. Would highly recommend staying here for this reason & for its ideal location relational to Venice Beach, Santa Monica, & Hollywood!

Los Ángeles, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Mayo de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Eloisa

Hello,
My name is Eloisa . I am a hairstylist here in LA and am mostly in and out of my place. I have a spare room Which I've decided to share with fellow travelers through Airbnb. I've used Airbnb in my travels to France, Mexico and Puerto Rico and decided it was time I return the favor. :)
P.S
And if you need a Hair service done during your trip I would be more than happy to accommodate you at a great salon in Santa Monica. Let me know if you need an appointment.

Ratio de respuesta: 91%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.